We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
224
183
92
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
183
92
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport next door gdl airport an early flight shuttle service free breakfast parking lot front desk staff happy hour short stay business trip great staff rooms are clean definitely stay here again no complaints stayed one night only complaint
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Typical Hampton Inn quality. Comfortable bed, good A/C, free breakfast, etc. Free shuttle to GDL airport which was nice. My only complaint is there was only 1 washcloth and 1 hand towel in the room, which is fine for a single traveler but seems less than usual if you have a couple or a family. Two restaurants just outside the door, so convenient. I'd stay again.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bikerguy516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

hotel was nice - staff was very nice. but some of the features in the room were shaky. The plumbing in the shower was not attached to the wall. The AC didn't seem to work correctly or well. but the rest was good

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Q5031UVjohnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josué H, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Guadalajara-Aeropuerto, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Hampton Inn GUADALAJARA AEROPUERTO.

I would like to start by apologizing to you for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with.

We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we appreciate that you brought your experience to our attention. We take feedback seriously and will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future.

I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception.

Again, thank you for sharing your comments, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 33 31641800 or josue.hernandez@hilton.com

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

I was very disappointed to find out that this hotel is very far from the airport, on a highway in the middle of nothing. Staff is not very well trained nor friendly, take your booking with you as they had trouble finding mine.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank berndr157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We Enjoyed out stay. It's our 2nd year going to Guadalajara and staying at this hotel! the people are friendly and shuttle service is great! all employees are friendly and helpful! Rooms are clean and just wished we had a fridge in the room!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank patriciaaB5431WM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Had an early flight out so I decided to stay here again! Rooms are perfect, clean and updated. Love the service and the fact that it's super close to the airport! The staff is super friendly and helpful. Denny's and Chilli's are right next door so we didn’t have to leave the property. Free shuttle to airport also a big plus. I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maira F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews