We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast food and good service ”

Meating Nyiregyhaza
Ranked #8 of 55 Restaurants in Nyiregyhaza
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 7 - US$ 17
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Verry tasty hamburger and fast foods. Recommended. Price still high but moderated. Öné dinner for 2 person around 20 eurós.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Nyiifede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Was visiting the city with my girlfriend and decided spontaneously to grab a bite. I really liked the Camembert burger, but I will definitely be back to try more of their menu next time I get to Nyiregyhaza.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Johannes B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Despite the holiday food overdose, my girlfriend and I decided to visit this awesome burger place in the city center. I had the best pastrami since I've been to the US. Very nice staff, great kraft beer. Thank you Meating!!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Tamás J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

I am writing this after I have finished my burger. All i can say that it was absolutely the best burger i have ever had! And it was not expensive at all!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Andreea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

One of the best burgers I have ever had! Also THE best beer! Friendly staff too! I would definietly recommend this place!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Tudor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meating Nyiregyhaza also viewed

Nyiregyhaza, Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County
Nyiregyhaza, Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County
 
Nyiregyhaza, Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County
Nyiregyhaza, Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County
 
Nyiregyhaza, Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County
Nyiregyhaza, Szabolcs-Szatmar-Bereg County
 

Been to Meating Nyiregyhaza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing