We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$33
Tripadvisor$33
Priceline
Booking.com$33
Travelocity$33
Agoda.com$50
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
57
64
30
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
64
30
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel limited parking space rooftop restaurant pune bangalore highway business trip hotel opal check in was smooth mahalaxmi temple goa kms kolhapuri cars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2019

A good hotel for bad experiences

Checked in only once and had such a bad experience.

- No written communication for Booking confirmation
- Room rent charged whimsically and later claiming that they had discussed charges with other staff
- Pathetic Breakfast Menu
- Non courteous staff
- Non Hygienic stuffs across

Please visit this hotel only if You have no other choice.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rajeevrsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2019 via mobile

We really liked the hotel room and the cleanliness along with Curteous staff. The location is perfect and near just 10 min ride to Mahalaxmi mandir.

There is no covered reception for cars. So if you are visiting in rainy season, you will be needing some help from the staff there.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 8pradeeps
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019

A short review of our stay in Hotel KTree, Kolhapur earlier this week.

Location: Hotel KTree is a very good place located close to Kolhapur Bus stand and Railway station and is easily accessible. There are plenty of autos available outside for those wishing to visit the local spots.
The hotel is also right across the road from Dehati Restaurant which was a huge plus!!!

Ambiance: The overall look and feel of the hotel is very neat and cozy. The rooms are good, well furnished and clean. We booked a Deluxe Double room. The washrooms were also clean and neat (very imp!)

Checkin/Booking process: The booking was done via Whatsapp and Amit Gulavani who is the manager was very helpful.

Overall: A really great find and a good place to stay. I'll definitely stay here when I go to Kolhapur next time!!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Abhimty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

We didn't like the hotel policies and room .. we have to pay for water as well that too on the spot.. room was not that clean and toiletries was not enough n good ..about breakfast. It was bad...only misal ( which was not good) and sabudana khichadi was available. When we ordered from their restaurant food was not good and utensils were worse.. i am attaching picture of the thermas in which coffee was served..
NOT A GOOD PLACE TO STAY WITH FAMILY.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 208hemantj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

Me and wife booked this hotel and do not regret. It is located in a good area ao it is safe.It was clean,a very courteous staff.The restaurant food was excellent.All staff well mannered and vigiled by the owners.I was worth.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank suhas m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews