We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$20
FindHotel$20
Agoda.com$20
eDreams$20
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
1
5
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
5
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Stayed here for one night on way back home. stay was really nice, the hotel is situated near rankala lake, so could go in night for a small walk. staff was good, service was fast. rooms were clean, overall a decent budget friendly hotel for short stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TheOmniscience
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2017

For the price you pay, the hotel provides very decent amenities. The most remarkable thing is the courteous nature of the hotel staff. They are willing to accommodate just about anything and everything that's within their wherewithal.

The hotel is around 100 metres from the main highway, so there's the convenience of accessibility minus the noise and pollution of the highway.

The rooms are decent and adequately equipped for a day or two of stay. Food is awesome, very tasty Kolhapuri dishes.The only area which disappointed us was the bathroom which seemed to be in need of a good deal of repair.
All in all, a decent boarding place on a long intercity journey.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Shonali79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I planned to drive down from Bangalore to Mumbai and Kolhapur is best place to have a brake as it is mid way of the Journey .
The hotel is close to the highway ( just 100 mtrs deviation ) and so it is not required to drive in to the city . The hotel staff was very good and polite . The rooms are decent ( I will not say perfect but for the money we are paying they are ok ) . They have a restaurant so it is very easy as after a day long drive we didn't have energy to search for a restaurant .
one more reason I selected the hotel was for the ample parking space they provide . We can easily park 10 to 15 cars in the wide open space in from of the hotel .
With just one phone call to reception they provided us hot water at 5am in morning .

All and all very good hotel for a pit stop .

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 408sushilp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Great Location, well kept rooms and reasonable price. The staff were courteous and helpful. I halted overnight, with family, en route to Mumbai. VFM and recommended. Kolhapur Mahalaxmi Temple is about 15 minutes drive away but you need to resort to GPS to guide you through.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sreeshant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Stayed here overnight during a drive from Bangalore to Mumbai. Conveniently located off the highway with ample parking. Rooms and washrooms were clean. Staff is decent. Food was average.

Not a bad place to stay for a few hours.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vipinvn555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews