We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
$70
View deal
eDreams$77
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
216
67
16
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
216
67
16
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stone cottage rock garden kolhapur city valley view hill top close to nature thali pet friendly place excellent location visit this place memorable experience mind blowing panhala fort authentic kolhapuri delicious food road trip non veg
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2022 via mobile

We stayed here for friends get together.. Fully surrounded with lush green, This place is beautifully converted from traditional Wada to modern relaxing hub. Their stone cottage is perfect for family n friends get together with living room n sit out where you can have bonfire n barbecue . They have gaming zone for kids. Food was awesome, staff is courteous, if you are looking for something to relax near Kolhapur then this is the best place.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 2301preeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2022 via mobile

Really amazing place. We visited with our dogs. And the experience was absolutely amazing. The staff, service, food, accomodation, all are fabulous. We have stayed here multiple times now and each time has been awesome.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rachitadoctorshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 June 2022 via mobile

Nisarg resort is perfect accommodation for family outing. Away from hectic city life in the midst of beautiful nature of Kolhapur. I loved food specially authentic kolhapuri mutton thali of Nisarg resort. Staff is very co-operative.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MilindDraje
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 June 2022 via mobile

Wonderful ambience, courteous staff, excellent views and great foos sums up our experience at Nisarg Resort. It is tucked away on the hillside with greenery all around. We had stayed at "Parijaat the Stone cottage". The resort is well maintained, with attention paid to details in keeping it eco friendly and at the same time providing modern amenities. The antique collection is truly wonderfully displayed amongst eveyday use objects.The Rooms are large and airy, staff ìs caring, good food, with a wonderful variety for the breakfast spread. Our stay was very refreshing and relaxing ans well enjoyed by the entire family!!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Swatipai19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 May 2022 via mobile

This was one of my most memorable Trip. The staff is very polite and helpful. They handle all situations very professionally. Mr Sudarshan and Miss Maheshwari were very helpful and made us feel at home.
The place very quite. Only hotel Guests and their friends are allowed in the Restaurant. The view is very good. The Breakfast is well spread. There are special shows organised on weekends at night. The must try is Mutton Keema.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rc5802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews