We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Booking.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
FindHotel$71
eDreams$71
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
209
67
16
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
209
67
16
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stone cottage rock garden kolhapur city valley view hill top close to nature bullock cart jeep safari birds chirping thali pet friendly place large balcony excellent location visit this place short break mind blowing awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

Beautiful resort lovely view awesome service and amazing food..the rooms are clean and earthy. The concept is amazing and the wood work by Mr. Bedekar is too good! This place is heaven! It’s close to the highway as well.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jagrutik3004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2022 via mobile

I have visited this place 2nd time and also coming soon again. Best place to spend time with your loved ones in weekends. This place is very hygienic. My opinion to my family n freinds must visit this place. Thank you!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AMITp111999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2022 via mobile

Nisarg- very beautiful place for a short trip. Good food, great ambience, and very polite and friendly staff. It was our second visit in just 2 months, plan to visit at least once every month. Keep the good service going. Thanks.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DietQueen1402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2022 via mobile

One of the best resort I have ever stayed. Hospitality, food, ambiance, location , every aspects are spot on. The antiques itself are prized possession. The resort is also pet friendly. The view of the Kolhapur city is simply fabulous

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bniloy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2022

Beautiful Pet friendly Resort on a hill near Kholapur, Surrounded by greenery, Cool & friendly breeze and over all happy holiday ambiance.
On top of that, very friendly staff, Miss Maheshwari who is very polite while serving you a welcome drink .
5 Star ***** Rooms . Clean and Comfortable with all ammenities. You can a lovely Sound Sleep .
Good FOOD .
Come and Stay here and enjoy with your pets too.
have an Awesome time ! YIPPEEE !!

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KSVIGI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews