We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$77
eDreams$77
FindHotel$77
Agoda.com$77
Tripadvisor$77
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
216
67
16
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
216
67
16
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stone cottage rock garden kolhapur city valley view hill top close to nature thali pet friendly place excellent location visit this place memorable experience mind blowing panhala fort authentic kolhapuri delicious food road trip non veg
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2021 via mobile

Beautiful place not too far from the main Mumbai-Bangalore highway around Kolhapur side. Rooms are lovely, staff is very polite and helpful. Perfect for a weekend stay or stopover while travelling to Goa from Mumbai. We loved it. Highly recommended.

Room tip: Ample parking, maybe could pack a lunch and have one meal at the restaurant. Breakfast was good. Nice place for birders. Pet friendly.
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TwoRovingHearts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

All good , mainly food thanks to the chef.
Breakfast & lunch all very tasty & freshly prepared.
It lacks in policy of washing car which is why 1 star less we are regular at Nisarg & they informed us about car washing is not allowed as they have less staff which I was okay but next day I see washing of vehicle
Of new guests which was really sad part of management which has dual policy.
It’s pet friendly so we visit. Service is good. But cleanliness they should take note of. Bed sheets & quilts & towels when u are charging like 5star property the value of service shouldn’t be 3star.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NikkhilK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 December 2021 via mobile

Wonderful stay in arms of nature. Great hospitality along with delicious food.

Enjoyed cultural activities like Safari ride, folk dance and mardani khel.

Will surely visit again.

Fantastic time with family. Please do visit once.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SupriyaRaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 December 2021

Simple, clean and nice place to take a short break, either while passing though, or as a place to unwind....Pet friendly, friendly and helpful staff, nice and tasty wholesome food. Nice views, open spaces within and outside the resort.

Rooms are simple but clean, and ideal for two people. A slight tight fit if you need to accommodate a third adult. The "sit out" attached to the rooms on the 2nd level, and shown in the picture is not what you actually get - this area needs major improvement. On our second visit, we had an attached balcony, which was nice and large - no concerns here.

Would also request/recommend that the resort consider providing additional bottles of drinking water - just one bottle irrespective of people staying ??

Parking is available within the premises.

Room tip: Nice views from the rooms on the 1st level - better than the views from the ones one level below.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DeepakJohar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 December 2021 via mobile

The resort is very carefully designed. One of the very few places working to promote our culture. Loved the way events were planned all across the 3 days we were there and special mention to the owners and staff for making the stay a memorable one.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ApurvAgrawal04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews