We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$77
FindHotel$77
eDreams$77
Agoda.com$77
Tripadvisor$77
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
216
67
16
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
216
67
16
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stone cottage rock garden kolhapur city valley view hill top close to nature thali pet friendly place excellent location visit this place memorable experience mind blowing panhala fort authentic kolhapuri delicious food road trip non veg
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2021

We took a break on our Goa Mumbai Road trip. Our BEST decision. The property is very pretty and great for a short stay. They do also arrange for a jeep Safari and some evening programmes. The food is great and one must eat the local fare. Its YUMMMMM. The morning breakfast is SUPERB.
The personal touch is amazzing. Stephen Peter is the GM. and he has a team of extremely efficient staff. He himself leads by example. He goes beyond the call of duty to ensure your comfort. From the hotel room to the food recommended (along with Akshay). In fact we had left a small parcel behind and whilst all other hotels do little to help you, Stephen went out of his way late night to send it to us in Mumbai by bus. Its a WOW effort. He really took pains to help us here. It is these little but important matters that show us that the service is not just excellent but very very personal!! Its wow!!

Room tip: Take a room at a highlovely.er level, for a good view at night. The twinkling lights of the city are
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rene055
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2021 via mobile

This was a GORGEOUS property cut into the side of a mountain, but we weren't in it for the views or the amenities. We just wanted a place that would be loving and accepting of our cat and dog, and boy, were they ever! We got a beautiful room that had a shared garden with one other room of presumably dog lovers, which was a total surprise. We did our part to keep the garden clean. There was some room for improvement in the food, but we loved our stay!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PinkyTuskadero12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

We stayed in the Jai Villa with a hot tub inside the room and a spacious balcony with reclining chairs. The room was very neat clean and huge. The view from the room was spectacular. The food we had was amazing also the complimentary breakfast had variety. Humble and friendly staff being very polite, they taught us the lajim dance around the bonfire. We went on a morning walk and we saw lots of peacock and other beautiful birds. Early in the morning the clouds enter our balcony and it was an amazing experience.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pareshkini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

Nisarg resort is a true stay with nature. The name of the resort is perfect. The harmony of the services provided with nature is perfect. To refresh yourself or to get back in sync with nature, this is the place to be!

The stay was wonderful with my family we had a great time. The food is a little expensive but looking at the overall experience it’s a no big deal.

Thank you team Nisarg!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Niksaol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

The perfect place to relax your mind, body and soul. To mention everything in my experience, I loved the ambience of ancient decor, the cool breeze at the garden lounge in front of our room with amazing nature view and ofcourse garam garam adrak ki chai and onion pakodas was the cherry on top of the cake. Last but not the least the services in the Resort was what everyone expect when one goes for a holiday, quick and responsive! It's a must visit resort in kolahpur.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Blivnnature
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews