We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
28
77
32
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
77
32
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel value for money railway station rooms are clean one night stay single night great hospitality decent stay short stay complimentary breakfast is sambar nice restaurant enjoyed my stay suite room breakfast menu non ac higher side
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Okay for overnight stay.
Rooms are okay but require revamp.

Food quality is good.
Accessibility is nice.

Avg. service and nothing special worth recommending.

They provided coffee and tea sachets without tea maker in the room.
No one bothered to respond when asked.

Won't stay here again for sure.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sandeep C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Did a quick overnight stay at Hotel Atria last month. The restaurant is fine and the portion size and overall flavour of the food was good.

The room was a decent size however at night we did happen to see a couple of bedbugs on the blanket provided. A thorough search confirmed that they were confined only to that area. The mattress itself was new and the rest of the bedding was clean.

Housekeeping did offer to change us to another room, but we declined and they changed our sheets out instead as we requested.

Not a bad place to stay for a quick stopover.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank FaMacch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We had traveled to Kolhapur in Dec 2015. Booked two non A/c rooms as it was winter season. Rooms are decent and clean. This hotel is approx 1km from Railway Station. Not far but it is on the other side of the main market and Mahalaxmi Temple.
I had read the reviews on Tripadvisor and based on reviews had booked the rooms and found the rooms as per expectation.
We had reached early in the morning and the staff was helpful to allot us rooms before the check in as soon as the rooms were available. Our package contained complimentary breakfast. The breakfast was good, the spread is also good. The reception desk also helped with the car booking for the sight seeing.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelO22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We, two families stayed in hotel for one night in AC room on 24 June. Room is average in terms of maintenance and cleanliness.we had complimentary breakfast in the morning which was average in terms of taste and presentation (yellowish melamine dish and bowls). Rooms facing road side are bit noisy

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank GirishK456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

We stayed in Hotel Atria for 3 nights and it was a very satisfactory experience. The weather was just amazing in Kolhapur with temperatures between 22°C and 27°C. The hotel location though on the main road is very good and the points of interest are easily accessible as auto rickshaws are readily available just outside the hotel. We stayed in an Executive Non AC room, which was small but comfortable. The facilities provided are quite good. The room had a well-placed LCD TV. The hotel staff is simple, polite, helpful, and gave a prompt service. The hotel also has a bar that serves some good brands of liquor. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and we will definitely prefer Hotel Atria for our next visit to Kolhapur. I recommend this hotel to other travellers as well.

Room Tip: Book AC room only if travelling in the months of March. April and May, as the climate of Kolhapur is quite cool otherwise.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KS_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews