We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Agoda.com
$38
View deal
FindHotel$39
eDreams$53
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
72
11
7
1
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
72
11
7
1
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews head chef london club tastiest food assistant restaurant manager chef sachin marathi food fabulous stay winter greens premium room current situation comfortable rooms breakfast buffet visited hotel family trip the entire staff quality of food star hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2022 via mobile

While travelling to Goa found out about this property. Called up at 4 pm a person attains call soft spoken and professional manner. Shared information regarding rooms so we decided let’s have look at it. Went to have look at a room. Rooms are good Not to shabby or lavish it’s ordinary. So we came to Decision to go for room. Mr Vishal at counter was best. When asked about few details like places to visit he informed us various places. It was nice talking to him later got to know he was the person whom we had word. The good thing stops here only and the nightmare start. When we entered room which was allocated to us we start seeing a actual picture . Bed sheet and pillows not upto mark crumbled mark on it. It was like they just reused same one as there was stains on it even it was torn at left side. Bathrooms had a pile of hair bathroom toiletries were missing. Towel was handed over to use when we have asked for it. There were rough felt like it will pill off skin. AC issue was there there are bord at entrance of hotel stating GYM Pool and spa it’s missing from it 8 month back we enquired same reason was given this time only under maintenance. Restaurant service too slow no one bothered to take order or try to deliver it on time. Felt like instead of seating in good restaurant we were sitting in dhaba there were huge noises made at time of service for cutlery and crockery. Waiter either was angry on us or with management don’t know but what kind of service we got was pathetic. Over all need to improve a lot felt like owner decided to start hotel just like that. Only positive thing is Mr. Vishal because of him we decided to stay back or we were in position to head to other hotel he tried his best to resolve maximum problem but a single person can’t run hotel same thing happened with him if we complained about room he was very polite to listen to us even other guest try to claim them down and resolve problem as per his ability. Will think twice before visiting next time

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vinaykunar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2022 via mobile

Horrible room service. U have to remind them 4-5 times if u want anything. Manager doesn’t disclose the rules on arrival and then puts charges at the checkout time for random stuff. Parking lot is smelly. All in all not worth what u pay for. There r much better hotels around for a better price. Would never visit again.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ShRaj10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2022

Very convenient location
Very well maintained rooms and very clean washrooms
Excellent buffet breakfast and very good options for dinner
Outstanding staff, very polite, courteous and helpful.
F&B: Digambar, Rohit, Somnath. Komal, Kumar, Saurabh, Vishal
Chefs: Sahil, Nikhil
HK: Neha, Kritika, Anil, Abhijit
FD: Ajay, Shivtej

Room tip: Higher floors have better view
Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NirmalJPunjabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2022 via mobile

Been here for couple of nights. Called up hotel at 11:15 am directly for reservation prices are comparative to online. we got better deal from hotel team. person whith whom I had word soft spoken and knowledgeable. Because of that person we decided to book room. Room very nice. Clean good. Tried their restaurant called 46' north (46 digree north). Nice ambience. Food test fabulous. Thanks for hospitality. Will definitely visit again

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vjerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2022 via mobile

Been to Kolhapur many time. It’s like we visit every year to Kolhapur but this time we visited almost 2 years after. Lot has changed got to know about this Hotel through online search. Was bit hesitant as I’m not found of trying new place. As it can give you nightmare but I was wrong. When I called around evening phone got picked up with in 3 rings. Person whom I had conversation regarding booking was pretty soft spoken as well good knowledge. So on this basis booked room and decision was correct. Time if checkin meet with two professional guys who we had word regarding what we can do. Guy suggested ample amount of options such as mandir visit, then can visit to fort, evening time visits to lake, list goes on and on. Person was so excited to inform all these options like we are his family member. When we enquired about street food first his reaction was like you can go for there restaurant but after insisting he informed us two/ three places also suggested to have Bhel which is famous in Kolhapur. Was good experience. Next day we had breakfast. Test very good restaurant manager was polite and courteous was trying engage with each and every guest. Afternoon time we had lunch at hotel restaurant as front desk person l( who’s name I forgot to ask) suggested to try it. Good test kudos chef and his team. Evening we tried buffet which was good spread. Room is specious. Thank you so much for that person whom I had word for reservation at desk.
Suggestion to management:- these team member are gems don’t loose them as I have seen lot of properties loose good team member like these and countdown began for the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank coolneard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews