We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$12
Priceline
FindHotel
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
13
8
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
8
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2020 via mobile

This was our repeat stay after 2 years. Based on our previous experience we were hopeful of having a nice experience. But looks like the place is gone down badly over the last two years. Walls damp, dusty balconies and platform behind the bed shows that cleanliness, the thing we all vie for, no longer exists. Also add too that, worn out towels and bedsheets. No doubt the place is not very pricy, but not worth returning.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Murlidhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

A neat,clean and value for money place to stay in Kolhapur, located very close to Mahalakshmi Temple and Rankala. Variety of eating options nearby. Staff is well trained , humble and ready to help all the time. Rooms are amazingly clean and well mentained. The premise and surrounding is very safe to stay. I will strongly recommend this place for solo traveller or family to rejoice there stay in Kolhapur.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Deelip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kulkarnimandar, Owner at Yashada Vishramdham, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2019

Dear Guest,

Thanks for rating and sharing a review for our hotel. Glad to have you as our guest, looking forward to serve you in future.

Regards,
Yashada Vishramdam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

We had visited Kolhapur in the month of Dec, 18. Our sole aim being Mahalaxmi temple visit, we stayed at Yashada.
It's a good and affordable place which provides basic facilities. Rooms are ventilated with attached balcony. However, rooms could have been more cleaner. Also, there is no lift so it might get difficult for elderlies.
Mahalaxmi temple is nearby, which is the biggest advantage.
Also, they have a 24 hour checkout policy from the time you check in (unlike others), which is worth mentioning.
Overall a good place and highly recommended for tourists coming for Mahalaxmi darshan !!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank HarshadaGokhale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kulkarnimandar, Owner at Yashada Vishramdham, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2019

Dear Guest,

Thanks for rating and sharing a review for our hotel. Glad to have you as our guest, looking forward to serve you in future.

Regards,
Yashada Vishramdam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2018

Good stay in Yashada stay. Room is good clean comfort but no lift. have any leg pain do not go to stair's. It is near by shopping area, Staff is good but they charge more if it is any delay . Clean and peace of room is very good.

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank Aum Sree Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kulkarnimandar, Owner at Yashada Vishramdham, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2019

Dear Guest,

Thanks for rating and sharing a review for our hotel. Glad to have you as our guest, looking forward to serve you in future.

Regards,
Yashada Vishramdam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

Yashada Vishramdham situated in convenient location. The hosptality,spacing, ventilation is amazing and luxurious.the beds are very smooth and clean. All rooms are Well furnished. Staff and manager are polite and descent.walking distance from Mahalaxmi Temple.Overall its money worth and strongly recommended for kolhapur visitors for business and tourist purpose.

Warm regard
Adv.Shrikant Kulkarni
9404302020

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Inspire10628386884
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kulkarnimandar, Owner at Yashada Vishramdham, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2019

Dear Guest,

Thanks for rating and sharing a review for our hotel. Glad to have you as our guest, looking forward to serve you in future.

Regards,
Yashada Vishramdam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews