We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
11
2
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
2
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

This is a small hotel very conviniently situated at the end of Limenaria,just under of what is called"Palataki".The room we stayed in was at the top,with a balkony and just partial view of the sea.Nicely decorated,comfortable bed,fully equipped kitchen,very clean!!!We enjoyed our stay.Not suitable for those who have problem going up the stairs!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Eleni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice lodging, perfect value for money ratio.
We stayed there for the second time - first time was two years ago - and the place lived up to all our expectations. Friendly and helpfull staff, clean, spatious and well equipped rooms, balconies perfect for a mediteraneean breakfast

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Tetelius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

The place is very beautiful in a house from the last century.Very beautiful design,very clean,a place to rest and enjoy your holiday! You won't regret if you choose this place!The owner is very kind and helpful! I will come again for sure!!!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank EugenIlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

When we came to the place there was nobody, we had to call the owner's mobile to tell her to come to the place for check in. Also, when we came to the hotel around 8pm to take a shower, there was no hot water. Again we had to call the owner's mobile phone to fix the issue. Consequently, really unprofessional place to stay for pleasant holiday. I definitely do not recommend anybody to stay in this place.

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Alex A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2014

very clean and wonderful accommodation. for sure we'll come back as we were very satisfied & the staff was very nice and friendly (they gave us some useful advices for the nice places to visit or places to avoid and at the end we even received a small gift- traditional jam).
good value for the money

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stanev D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews