We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveller rating
593
354
70
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
354
70
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road family room half board mar menor happy hour great hotel breakfast and dinner free accommodation special offer buffet style evening entertainment buffet service monday to friday bar prices cleaning staff plenty of choice bars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Have loved this hotel over the years but haven't visited it for 6 years and was really looking forward to going. The hotel is very friendly with lovely staff but to be honest it is now looking really tired and could do wth a face lift.

Stayed: April 2018
2  Thank Kay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

just returned from a 2 week family holiday in Los Alcazares. Stayed at the Costa Narejos hotel. Very good stay. big spacious family room. Hotel staff are excellent and the hotel is spotless. daily cleaning service appreciated. Food of a good standard and drinks are cheap at the bar. the only disappointment we had was that most of the equipment in the Gym wasnt working and couldnt really be used for a workout. Need urgent attention I think.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lee f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

First time in the Costa Narejos and what a pleasant surprise, a lovely open foyer and a pleasant receptionist. The Hotel has everything going for it,friendliness, cleanliness and a great location. 5 min.walk to the fantastic beach and a 2 min.walk to shops & bars.The hotel itself is well run,very friendly staff, a good bar (Happy hour on nearly all drinks,cocktails incl.).The dining room was very good ,nice food and very roomy.Overall a fab.hotel & look forward to returning again. P.S. only drawback to my holiday booked as a package deal (flight,hotel & transfer),the transfer was €82 where a taxi at airport cos around €15 each way.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TomdogWicklow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed my experience at this hotel recently. Staying with my wife in a twin room, my son and his wife and 3 daughters stayed in a family room. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful from the reception to the pool and kids club. The location is excellent and the whole area around the hotel is impressive.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank alexanderpR2644RY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed a week in July that our daughter was to be married in nearby venue Miramar. The Costa Narejos hotel ticked all the boxes. Family room was very good, it even had a small kitchen. The room was spotlessly clean. The room was cleaned and towels refreshed everyday! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent with a great variety and a special dish on every evening. We dined every morning and every evening and we were not disappointed in their buffet style food. We also had two lovely lunches at the weekend. There was entertainment on every night, usually a singer. Bar service was great with a happy hour every night. Pool was a great size and suited all ages. Location is fantastic, only a two minute walk to the beach, would recommend to everyone of all ages! We have a house only a short distance away and we will still return for a weekend break!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank 577Scotty21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews