We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch with friends”
Review of Cascada

Cascada
Ranked #12 of 218 Restaurants in Moraira
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Family run Cafe bar over looking the Mediterranean Ocean in the village resort of Moraira, also boasts a roof terrace with wonderful sea views. All day menu, a very friendly cafe bar with a great reputation for quality food and drink. Wifi equipped.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very pleasant Cafe Bar, very friendly and helpful staff,very varied Menu and all cooked to perfection,lovely sea views, well worth a visit,

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank cdrummond43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 228 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2018

Not only the best breakfast but if you are a bit later in the day the burgers and chicken& bacon club with skinny fries are also a must. We eat here at least twice or three times a week - need I say more?

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Although we stayed at the `other end' of Moraira centre we always try to visit Cascada. Very friendly family/owners and staff. For the first time this year we also had breakfast here and I have to agree with other reviewers that they serve the best breakfasts in Moraira. Closing a little earlier now in the evening so did not really have chance to call for evening drinks. Dog friendly.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jane190734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

We came for massages next door and finished with lunch at Cascade, really nice and very friendly service. This little area is a lovely break from the town centre and parking was easy.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank jackiespainW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Very nice breakfast.
Lovely owners and smashing fresh produce.
Very clean too.

Nice selection, and a great view whilst you are eating.
This is our second visit, and we will definitely be back next holiday.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank denisewhite5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cascada also viewed

Moraira, Costa Blanca
Moraira, Costa Blanca
 
Moraira, Costa Blanca
Moraira, Costa Blanca
 
Moraira, Costa Blanca
Moraira, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Cascada? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing