We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
3
7
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
7
7
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2014

The stay was very comfortable and nice. We booked a family room and the room is big, big tv with many tv proggrames, stable wifi. my whole family liked the room and do not have any complains at all for the hotel's services. One point of is that now they are undergoing renovating so it is abit convenient where we need to walk abit more to reach the streets. great 5 star hotel for families ...!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank join t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

I stayed at this hotel for the first 2 nights of a 5 day cycling race in Thailand. The race isn’t expensive and is all inclusive of hotels and meals, so expectations must be kept reasonable.

And this hotel is reasonable – for the price. The rooms are pretty spacious, with effective air-conditioning and hot showers, but are pretty basic. Much of the furniture is made of plywood, but it’s functional and the beds are pretty comfortable. The food served at breakfast and dinner was OK, though not something I’d really look forward to. But the staff are all very friendly and helpful.

For the price – I think rooms start at around £30 a night – it’s an acceptable hotel. One step above a back-packer hostel…

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2012

Stayed with a group of friends. All of the rooms were large and well appointed - a little tired - but for the money what do you expect - the Hilton? We paid 1200THB per night. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast spread more than adequate.
Great little eatery right across the road.

Room Tip: Higher floors have good views over the surrounding area.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank NatalieAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2012

Stayed here with a group of 8 to be close to friends living in Nonthaburi. Very good value for money 1200 thb standard toom. Good spread for breakfast but not much western food and as much as i love thai food i will pass this early! Finishes at 9am so get up early. Great little eatery across the road. Good cheap food and friendly staff. Overall I would stay again, mainly due to convenient location. Also only 3kms from Nonthaburi pier 30 and markets. Recommend long tail boat trip to Koh Kret. We paid 2000thb for 9 people. Great day out!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatalieAdelaide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2012

The Hotel parades a quiet ambience with an array of courteously smiling and helpful staff. Great breakfast, excellent dining scenes and decent environment. Orders could be returned if you have any complain or are not used to it at no extra cost. Wide range of drinks at the bar and an efficient taxi system. All services are rendered with an overpowering smile and tips are not accepted. In fact, I offered a tip once and regretted the action immediately as the receptionist reacted as if I was offering a bribe, and this was at the point of my departure.

Room Tip: Rooms at the far end overlook the sea
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chooks O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews