We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
3
7
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
7
7
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2012

As we had a workshop in the same hotel , accommodation was very conveniant . Friendly staff , good breakfast and great Karaoke & Music. Rooms are a little dated , but for the price they are very ok.It is good to have your own car as hotel is far away from shopping.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarloKunz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012

It's far from all touristy points, shops and way out from conveniences. The hotel is tucked away in a quiet and country side like location, although just a short drive from the major shopping malls, etc.

Good for those on budget and just a place to sleep. Buffet breakfasts with decent and tasty fare included in the room rates under a thousand baht for two.

Just bear in mind that the rooms although clean is dated and old. Service staff are warm and helpful, typically up country style.

Ask from rooms on the higher floor and facing the back away from the main road.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
Thank WChanBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012

This hotel is a little outside of central Bangkok but was just fine for what we needed. First time we booked Junior suite. It was OK but a bit dated. The next time we booked a normal double room and it was fine and cheaper too. The staff are good. They allowed us to leave our car in the car park while we flew to India for a few days. I would stay there again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank needtotravelmore47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: どの部屋も眺めは良いです
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews