We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
1
3
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
6
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2017

My friend in trichur recommended this hotel for stay, but my first impression itself was very poor. I have worked in hospitality industry and found the person attending the call do not have the basic knowledge to behave with customer. The owner should not keep such person who do not have the basic courtesy to speak and inform the facility available in hotel. I hotel seem good but because of the behavior of such person I sure it is not going to do good business. It is pathetic. I have decided neither to stay there, nor going to recommend anyone to go there.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank navbind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2015

Pretty close to the center of town - the round. They have many rooms of different sizes and different facilities to suit different budgets. For the most part clean. Recommend if you are on a tight budget.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptrav9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Checked this hotel to be just right for a short stay and it worked okay for the tariff. The rooms are just okay, there is no lift and there is limited parking facility. It was a short stay and so could not expect anything better.Mostly preferred by those wanting to be close to the city and those passing through Thrissur.

Room Tip: Try for clean rooms on the lower floors
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Went for a short stay at my favorite place. Got a clean and good room, facing the street and on the right got the perfect view of the great VADAKUMNATHAN. But the only point lacking in the stay was the noise. The noise from the street was too disturbing. If the management can do anything for the same would be appreciated.

Room Tip: If you have a family and are looking for a short stay then use the better ones with extra bed and only short stay recommended.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gopkumar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Best economy hotel in the heart of the city near Vadukkannathan Temple.Room service is excellent.Rooms maintained cleanly.This hotel having a restaurant. Some cons.This Hotel didn't have the lift.Difficult to Old people if rooms allotted in the third floor.Limited car parking slot available.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Thennarasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews