We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$ 89
PricelineUS$ 90
Booking.comUS$ 90
TravelocityUS$ 89
eDreamsUS$ 90
CheapTicketsUS$ 89
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
221
13
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
221
13
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks wedding reception wide variety of food wow wow event management world class facilities event a grand success my son's birthday excellent service by mr happy times visited for lunch saturday dinner great family dinner dessert section future events dessert counter their efforts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2020

Had a wonderful stay @ hyatt Trissur ..service oriented staff , good ambiance , excellent food especially Chinese food , convenient location accessible to key places in Trissur ..strongly recommend for a business stay

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank rajesh341
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyattregencythrissur, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Thrissur, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Dear Rajesh,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel positively.

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and overall had a nice experience. It is feedback like yours which keeps the team motivated and energized. I shall personally make sure our chef is recognized and receives your words of appreciation.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Warm Regards
Animesh Barat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2020

Dinner buffet is good. Mr. Jibin waited is on very well and very warm with his service. entire team has shown great hospitality. We liked the food and felt at home there. I highly recommend going to this place. We went for my daughter birthday and had a delightful time.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pra122
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyattregencythrissur, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Thrissur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Pra122,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel positively.

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and overall had a nice experience. It is feedback like yours which keeps the team motivated and energized. I shall personally make sure Jibin is recognized and receives your word of appreciation.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Warm Regards
Animesh Barat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2020

Our parents 50th wedding anniversary celebration was truly memorable at the Hyatt Regency banquet hall on Jan 17th!
Our family and friends loved everything and were impressed with all the top notch arrangements including the amazing food buffet (which was specially tailored by chef Santhosh Kunjappan for us)!
All the Hyatt staff including Kritika, Sandeep and others were very responsive and helpful.
Thanks Hyatt for the memories of an amazing celebration of our parents life and love!!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dvsis1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyattregencythrissur, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Thrissur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Dvsis,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel positively.

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your special day of celebrating your 50th wedding anniversary with us. It is feedback like yours which keeps the team motivated and energized. I shall personally make sure Chef Santosh, Kritika and Sandeep are recognized and receives your word of appreciation.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Warm Regards
Animesh Barat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2020

Outstanding Hotel in Thrissur standardised in line with the likes of other established five star resorts.
* Executive style equipped rooms with excellent house keeping facilities.
* Courteous accomodating staff.
* Excellent assortment of quality food tailored to your pallet. A credit to all the chefs and restaurant staff.

To summarise, i cannot fault this immaculate 5 star hotel set within excellent ambience.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank TheEnglishAlchemist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyattregencythrissur, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Thrissur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear TheEnglishAlchemist,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel positively.

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and overall had a nice experience. It is feedback like yours which keeps the team motivated and energized.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Warm Regards
Animesh Barat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020

Lovely property. spanking clean environment and tastefully furnished rooms. Great mattress, pillows and very clean bathroom. service is equally good and pleasant staff. Chef is good and serves authentic kerala dishes

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank PisupatiK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyattregencythrissur, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Thrissur, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2020

Dear Pisupati,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel positively.

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and overall had a nice experience. It is feedback like yours which keeps the team motivated and energized.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Warm Regards
Animesh Barat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews