We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
443
62
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
62
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ayurveda treatment doctors and therapists paradise on earth treatment center an amazing place great yoga classes comfortable accommodation tropical garden amazing beach located directly at the beach yoga hall fabulous food indian ocean restaurant team traditional ayurveda reception staff fresh juice
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Lovely peaceful location. An amazing Ayurveda Centre with qualified doctors that give every individual a bespoke programme for diet and body. Bungalows are simple, but beautiful. It is a place to relax so there is no nightly entertainment, nor wifi in the rooms, so take plenty of books!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sherrytaylorwright
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShabinKumar, Front Office and Revenue Manager at The Nattika Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and your lovely feedback on TripAdvisor!

It's a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us thoroughly. We are even more happy that the Ayurveda treatments were able to make a good effect on your body and mind that guides you to create the peace and tranquility in life! Less entertainments in the late evenings and no WiFi in the rooms are towards the same cause, for our guests and we appreciate and thank you for your understanding in this regard greatly!

We thank you once again for your valuable review on TripAdvisor and look forward to the next opportunity to be at your service soon!

Best regards,

Shabin Kumar
Front Office and Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Nattika is a wonderful place for ayurvedic treatments. Every day you have a doctor consultation and a personalised therapy, according to your health problems or goals you want to achieve. I would also say, at the Nattika, the staff makes all the difference : from the cleaning crew to the front desk, the guards on the beach, staff at the food place, we were overwhelmed with smiles. (Thanks Sunil).
We were impressed by the perfect organisation.
Not only The vegetarian food is excellent, but varied too. With 3 meals a day, you have about 50 different cooked plates, and this every day ! I became a 3 week vegetarian person with no envy about my traditional food.
Now 3 weeks later my body and mind feels good, and I was so far able to change à few things in my daily routines.
Definitely a place I would recommend. A stay during The low season is probably even better

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JackyR888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShabinKumar, Front Office and Revenue Manager at The Nattika Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your Ayurveda Holidays and your lovely feedback on TripAdvisor!

We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us and the Ayurveda treatments were fruitful to you. It's the service by our ever friendly staff that helps greatly to create a memorable experience for our guests. Your kind words of appreciation will go a long way in motivating them to keep the high level of service at all times. Mr. Sunil is appreciated in particular for the great job done to take care of you at the resort!

We have also noted your special mention on the food prepared by our talented chefs. And it's nice to hear that you are able to make some changes as per the suggestions by our Ayurveda doctors and wish that you will be able to sustain these changes for the rest of your life!

We thank you once again for your wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming you back to the resort again soon!

Best regards,

Shabin Kumar
Front Office and Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Really enjoyed my stay at the Nattika a Beach Resort, Learned a lot about Auyrvedic system and how to keep the body in balance. Doctors, massages, therapists and food were all excellent. Peaceful surroundings with the beach, yoga and pool were really relaxing and calming for the soul.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank dpiyaratna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShabinKumar, Front Office and Revenue Manager at The Nattika Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing The Nattika Beach Ayurveda Resort to spend your Ayurveda Holidays and your lovely feed back on TripAdvisor!

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us thoroughly. We have well noted your special mention on certain areas of service by our ever friendly staff. Your kind words of appreciation motivate us to continuously deliver the highest standards of service!

We thank you once again for your wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you at the resort soon!

Best regards,

Shabin Kumar
Front Office and Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

We are very pleased that we selected The Nattika Beach Aurvedic Resort for a week of rejuvenation .
It's a well managed organization. The staff, be it the doctors, therapists dinning room staff & the Kitchen staff, the front office , is very professional, kind and caring. The only negative point is the absence of WiFi facility in the rooms. This was very stressful at times when you needed to contact US. Had to go to places where WiFi was available some times in the rain. It was a big sore point.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarath S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShabinKumar, Front Office and Revenue Manager at The Nattika Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Nattika Beach Resort for your Ayurveda Holidays and your sincere feedback on TripAdvisor!

It's a wonderful feeling to know that we were able to leave you with a memorable experience at the resort during your recent stay with us. As you rightly mentioned, the staff here at our resort are special, professional and caring. Your special mention on certain areas of service are noted and shared with the concerned persons accordingly.

We have noted your suggestions for WiFi connectivity in the room. Please note that - as we informed you at the resort - WiFi is limited to the lobby and beach lounges as to maintain the peace and tranquility of our guests which helps the guest to indulge in the Ayurveda treatments and the benefits from it completely. However, we will be seriously looking into your suggestion to try and find a solution to your concern.

We thank you once again for writing your feedback on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon!

Best regards,

Shabin Kumar
Front Office and Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

This resort is wonderful, people are very kind and the site is paradise on earth.
Diet and massages are really efficient.
That was the third time in Nattika and we enjoyed our stay one more time.
Looking forward to coming back next year.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LeNaour-B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShabinKumar, Front Office and Revenue Manager at The Nattika Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us to spend your Ayurveda Holidays with and your lovely feedback on TripAdvisor!

It's great to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It's the honest feedback from our guests like you that motivates us to try and deliver the highest standards of service.

We highly appreciate your feedback on TripAdvisor and look forward to welcoming you back to the resort next year!

Best regards,

Shabin Kumar
Front Office and Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews