We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Authentic house on a wonderfull location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Recht, Liege Province, The Ardennes, Wallonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ann H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Authentic house on a wonderfull location.”
Reviewed 29 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at Dojo haus. A large,cozy renovated house in the middle of a wonderfull setting. A well equipped kitchen. Large and modern bathrooms. We enjoyed the warm living room with electrical fire place. On walking distance very nice restaurant. Perfect invironnement for hikes in the beautiful nature.

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Jan 2020
Thank you for the review. The village and its surrounding nature are indeed the reason we fell in love with the place :-).

Dominique & Greet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyP1...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 13 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful place. Wonderful organization. Very well equipped. We enjoyed our stay. Many thanks for all.

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YanVa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay15610...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 December 2019 for a stay in December 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Jan 2020
Dank je voor de fijne beoordeling. De bossen en de Schieferstollen (blauwsteenmijn) zijn inderdaad een troef.

Dominique & Greet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
470jasper...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 Jun 2019
We zijn blij dat het jullie is bevallen. Als wij er met 20 zijn, eten we in de Dojo-Saal: je kunt de tafels en stoelen schikken zoals je wil en met de Japanse kamerschermen errond gezellig maken. Er is daar bestek, servies, een koelkast en een vaatwasser.

Tot ziens in de Belgische Eifel,

Dominique en Greet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing