We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
49
26
30
5
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
26
30
5
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station room service the hotel staff hotel is located place to stay rooms are nice non ac lift mr facility requirements
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Located at a 1 minute walk from the station.Apart from noise at a quiet place.Rooms are quiet appealing large and cosy.Staffs are good too and friendly as well.Its good for family guest.we had a comfortable stay .Food was ok.One can definitely go for this.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
13  Thank Anillex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

We had a 3 night stay at this hotel.Its good for the price we paid. Close to station.Rooms are quiet good and spacious.We really appreciate for there great service.Overall quiet good for the price we paid.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank ramdeepkuma676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Frankly this is the first awful review I have made. I feel the need to warn other travelers. This was the worst, most misrepresented hotel I have experienced in years of international travel. To begin with it is extremely difficult to drive to and parking our vehicle was a nightmare. When we checked in the staff was suspicious and hostile. I’m not sure why. After hauling our luggage up three flights of stairs (broken lift/ no help) we found disgusting, dirty, mosquito infested rooms. No air conditioner, open windows with no screens, no WiFi. All which was promised. A complete fraud. We could not stay. Of course they would not refund our money. It did not matter. I would absolutely pay to not stay here. If you are thinking of staying here, consider this a warning.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ernie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Better options for hotel book in gya.
Hotel Viraat Inn is located just a minute’s walk from Gaya Railway Station. It offers local and Chinese food via room service, and provides free parking for its guests. The Vishnupad Temple is 4.3 km away. Cooled with either air conditioning …

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
8  Thank ashish r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, General Manager at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Respected sir/madam
Greetings from Hotel Viraat Inn
we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property.
Its our pleasure to know that you had a flawless stay at our property.
we work hard to overcome our all of our guest expectations.
we will look forward to welcome you back in near future when you visit our place the next time

Thanks&regards
Hotel Viraat Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel room#104 for two days.I liked the room, room service. It is extremely close to the station making it a convenient place. Checked in late. Checked out but the hotel staff accommodated.
I stayed in non AC ROOM, it was clean. The bed could have been better but no complaints. They arranged pandit for all rituals.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
6  Thank soumadip r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, Manager at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Respected sir/madam
Greetings from Hotel Viraat Inn
we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property.
Its our pleasure to know that you had a flawless stay at our property.
we work hard to overcome our all of our guest expectations.
we will look forward to welcome you back in near future when you visit our place the next time

Thanks&regards
Hotel Viraat Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews