We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our stay at this pretty property”
Review of Hotel Viraat Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Viraat Inn
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Gaya
Reviewed 8 June 2017

We had been here for 3 nights.Hotel is located quite near to station and also easy access from the airport.Rooms are quite good and clean enough.I was quite satisfied with my stay.Staffs are very gentle and helpful.Food was ok.Lift is available.Recommended for stay in gaya.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
30  Thank nirmlreddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, General Manager at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Respected sir/madam
Greetings from Hotel Viraat Inn
we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property.
Its our pleasure to know that you had a flawless stay at our property.
we work hard to overcome our all of our guest expectations.
we will look forward to welcome you back in near future when you visit our place the next time

Thanks&regards
Hotel Viraat Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2017

We stayed for 4nights with our families.we were here for our rituals rights .
This hotel is located very near to station.
Just a minute walk.
Rooms are fine clean and maintained.Staffs are good enough.
They also have a travel desk which was very helpful to me as we were new.
It's recommended from my side

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
42  Thank Amrit809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, General Manager at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Respected sir/madam
Greetings from Hotel Viraat Inn
we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property.
Its our pleasure to know that you had a flawless stay at our property.
we work hard to overcome our all of our guest expectations.
we will look forward to welcome you back in near future when you visit our place the next time

Thanks&regards
Hotel Viraat Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel online - after reading reviews. But completely opposite of the reviews. Very small room, AC was not working, there was no wifi. There is no dinning hall .
Worst hotel I have ever stayed.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank jhoola7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, Director of Sales at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Respected sir/madam
Greetings from Hotel Viraat Inn
Firstly thanks for choosing our property for your stay.
we are sorry for inconvinience faced by you we will definetly work hard to improve on areas mentioned.
we work hard to overcome our all of our guest expectations.
we will ensure that next time you did have a flawless stay at our property
we will look forward to welcome you back in near future when you visit our place the next time

Thanks&regards
Hotel Viraat Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Since gaya is a small city so in my opinion this is the best choice.
Located near to station rooms are nice.
maintainence was just great washrooms were clean enough.
Room a/c was quite powerful it cooled the room very quickly.
Its a safe place to stay with family

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank fao_jinacaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, General Manager at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Respected sir/madam
Greetings From Hotel Viraat Inn Gaya

we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property.
we will look forward to welcome you back once again and ensure you have a flawless stay again

Thanks & Regards
Hotel Viraat Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

This hotel is located near to station.
so if you are coming late night its safe to check in also its suitable if you are with your family or couple.
Rooms are decent and nice and very clean.
food available is tasty enough.
some of the staffs are really very very helpful.
recommended for travellers

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank panther_indo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, General Manager at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Respected sir/madam
Greetings From Hotel Viraat Inn Gaya

we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property.
we will look forward to welcome you back once again and ensure you have a flawless stay again

Thanks & Regards
Hotel Viraat Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gaya
0 km away
Hotel Satyam International
1.9 km away
No photo provided
11.5 km away
Hotel Orchid Bodhgaya
Hotel Orchid Bodhgaya
#14 of 27 in Bodh Gaya
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 km away
Hotel Orchid Annex
Hotel Orchid Annex
#9 of 27 in Bodh Gaya
4 reviews
11.4 km away
No photo provided
Kalyan Residency
#20 of 27 in Bodh Gaya
1 reviews
12.6 km away
Hotel Bodhgaya Regency
Hotel Bodhgaya Regency
#6 of 27 in Bodh Gaya
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Viraat Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Viraat Inn

Address: 194 Lakshman Sahay Lane | Station Road, Gaya 823001, India
Region: India > Bihar > Gaya District > Gaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Gaya
Price Range: ₹ 1,295 - ₹ 1,619 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Viraat Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The well-appointed hotel with 27 rooms is appreciated by business travellers alike. The hotel also offers car rental at great rates. For peace of mind use the strong box. Our knowledgeable team at the reception will be pleased to help whenever you need them. Your pets can stay in the well-appointed hotel as well. Order a wholesome meal or snack from our knowledgeable room service team when you are hungry. For our visitors parking is available at all times. There are numerous secure parking spaces to keep your car safe. You can call on the knowledgeable reception staff whenever you need them for assistance and a trusty wake up call. The visitors of the hotel can keep their valuables secure by using the strong box provided. The 27 well-appointed air conditioned rooms are always at the right temperature for you. The hotels' visitors enjoy the benefit of cable TV and a telephone in every room. The hotel has its own cafe-bistro. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, ClearTrip, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Viraat Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Viraat Inn Gaya, Bihar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing