We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
49
26
30
5
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
26
30
5
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station room service the hotel staff hotel is located place to stay rooms are nice non ac lift mr facility requirements
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Small rooms. But clean. It is a value for money hotel. They do not have their own resturant. But room service is available. You can order food from their room service. The hotel is a bit away from the main Vishnu temple. It is inside a small road and can be easily missed. A small parking facility is available.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank subhrashis a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, Front Office Manager at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Respected sir/madam
Greetings from Hotel Viraat Inn Gaya
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property
wish to see you soon in near future
Thanks
Jitender Kumar
Front Office Manager
Hotel Viraat Inn Gaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Stayed for 2 nights with my family during my recent trip (Religious trip)
Hotel was very good and nicely maintained.
Rooms were clean and perfectly decorated.
staffs were helpful as well.
Hotel is also providing lift facility
Recommended for travelers visiting Gaya.

Room Tip: All are good
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank arvind_maantri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, Front Office Manager at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Respected sir/madam
Greetings from Hotel Viraat Inn Gaya
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our property
wish to see you soon in near future
Thanks
Jitender Kumar
Front Office Manager
Hotel Viraat Inn Gaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

There's lots of scope for improvement in the Property which could easily be done. Although Mr Pandey Hotel Manager was helpful & friendly he could do little with resources what he had. Only One Person for Room Service ? Good Quality Tea ? Food arranged from outside vendors ? Showers & TV not working correctly, Clean approach Road to Hotel where Mr Aakash needs to work on

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Paradise305499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, General Manager at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Respected sir/madam
Greetings from Hotel Viraat Inn
Firstly thanks for choosing our property for your stay.
we are sorry for inconvinience faced by you we will definetly work hard to improve on areas mentioned.
we work hard to overcome our all of our guest expectations.
we will ensure that next time you did have a flawless stay at our property
we will look forward to welcome you back in near future when you visit our place the next time

Thanks&regards
Hotel Viraat Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Hotel is an average... I believe better for average business person but not with family.
If you are intend to visit Gaya or bodh gaya with family for any leisure tour, then this will not be a reasonable choice. Better check for hotels in bodh gaya....

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KAPOOR-rajeev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, Front Office Manager at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Respected sir/madam
Greetings from Hotel Viraat Inn
Firstly thanks for choosing our property for your stay.
we are sorry for inconvinience faced by you we will definetly work hard to improve on areas mentioned.
we work hard to overcome our all of our guest expectations.
we will ensure that next time you did have a flawless stay at our property
we will look forward to welcome you back in near future when you visit our place the next time

Thanks&regards
Hotel Viraat Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Proximity to station clean and spacious rooms this is the first thing i noticed.
Then staffs are helpful helped us in arranging for my rituals.Located near to the temple.
This property is newly renovated and excellent facility.They have lift facility as well.
Recommended to family travellers

Room Tip: All are good for stay
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank k_Ravitheindian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viraatinn, Owner at Hotel Viraat Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Respected sir
we are happy to receive your valuable feedback
we are feeling great to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel
Hope to see you soon next time you visit gaya

Thanks & Regards
Hotel Viraat Inn
Team Gaya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews