We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldnt have asked for more”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Ruly

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sant Jordi, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

David M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Couldnt have asked for more”
Reviewed 31 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

We had an unbelievable stay at Villa Ruly.

Firstly the property manager Thomas was extremely efficient, very friendly and helpful. He was easy to contact but afforded us our privacy while we were at the villa which was appreciated.

The villa was perfect for what we were after: amazing pool and barbecue areas where we spent almost all of our time. The bedrooms are no great shakes but all have AC and shutters so they were fine. The area is nice and quiet and a bit away from some of the busier spots on the island but is central enough that we could get to most of the southern beaches and all the clubs and attractions for 15 euros.

All in all it was perfect for our needs and I cant recommend it enough.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sightsee1...
1 review
“No running water / toilet / shower”
Reviewed 15 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We stayed here for one week in September. On 14 September we woke up to no running water whatsoever. We had no working tap, toilet, shower. We contacted the property owner by call and text message. We did not receive a response until the next morning when we were leaving to go home. He claims he did not receive our messages /calls.

We could not use the villa for one full day and we received no assistance or help from the property manager.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoylake, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for this review, I'm glad you had a nice stay and enjoyed your Ibiza holidays. Hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
minktt
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A++”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was even nicer than it appeared in the pictures, the outdoor area really is spectacular. Plenty of space for 8 people, excellent place if you want to dine in/ lounge by the pool. Very well connected. Walking distance to x2 large supermarkets. Less than 10 minute taxi to the port/ old town. We has a fabulous time. Thomas was very easy to deal with and check-in/ check-out was very smooth.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING VILLA”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a great time staying in this villa. It is close enough to everything and because we had a group it was fine to get taxi's around. The pool area is so lovely and we spent a lot of time making BBQs in the villa and relaxing.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.