We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Ruly

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sant Jordi, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Hoylake, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for this review, I'm glad you had a nice stay and enjoyed your Ibiza holidays. Hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
minktt
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A++”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was even nicer than it appeared in the pictures, the outdoor area really is spectacular. Plenty of space for 8 people, excellent place if you want to dine in/ lounge by the pool. Very well connected. Walking distance to x2 large supermarkets. Less than 10 minute taxi to the port/ old town. We has a fabulous time. Thomas was very easy to deal with and check-in/ check-out was very smooth.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING VILLA”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a great time staying in this villa. It is close enough to everything and because we had a group it was fine to get taxi's around. The pool area is so lovely and we spent a lot of time making BBQs in the villa and relaxing.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ivanpU907...
Gex, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“very beautifuf and peaceful villa”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was very nice . Thomas received us very gently.it was very clean and the pool was amazing
We recommend !

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andyweave...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at Villa Ruly in July and loved every minute. The villa has a real wow factor outside, especially the poolside area. There were 8 of us in total and the villa was a great place to hang around on the hot days before heading out in the evenings. Thomas was really helpful before we arrived and helped us with a couple of minor issues during the stay. The villa and land really gives a lot of space, there is a great BBQ area and outdoor fridge which is shaded well and perfect for quickly grabbing drinks and food whist sat by the pool. We were initially worried that there weren't many reviews on trip advisor but everything was exactly as described.

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you very much Andy, it has been a pleasure to accommodate you, hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.