We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful restaurant ”

Tas Konak Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 34 Restaurants in Silifke
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 3
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Absolutely the best restaurant in Silifke. You must go here. In a wonderful parc they serve the most fantastic food. The meat is delicious, I haven't got so good food anywhere in Turkey before. And they speak very good English. We loved it. We will be back

Thank Henrik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtillaDurmus, Yönetici at Tas Konak Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

That's very kind of you, thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

It was our last day in erdemli when we discovered Tas Konak family run business excellent service and tasty food every dish we had was delicious.
Definitely we will be back.

Thank 606savash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtillaDurmus, Yönetici at Tas Konak Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016
Google Translation

Teşekkür ederiz çok naziksiniz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

This is amazing. highly deserves the 5 star very different from other restaurant. The food atmosphere and the service is perfect. It's owned by the couple and they are very friendly. We started our dinner with home made bread with olive oil cheese and butter. It's was delicious and than I had sinitzel very tasty. home made cheese burger and stakes are the best. Do come and try it its ideal for family there is park for children the restaurant is based in garden there are lots of flowers and trees.

1  Thank 388sunau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtillaDurmus, Yönetici at Tas Konak Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016
Google Translation

Teşekkür ederiz çok naziksiniz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

I absolutely loved every second of my visit, the customer service here is just too amazing that I am speechless. The design of the restaurant is astonishing and last but not least the food, I had tas konak special burger and recommend this to anyone that visits.

2  Thank ahmethurman144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtillaDurmus, Yönetici at Tas Konak Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016
Google Translation

Teşekkür ederiz çok naziksiniz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Id highly recommend this place for meal. I went on Tuesday noon, Mexican meat was great. Clean, fast SERVICE. Chocolate cake was also good. There was big garden and it was fresh.

2  Thank mehmet y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AtillaDurmus, Yönetici at Tas Konak Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016
Google Translation

Teşekkür ederiz çok naziksiniz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tas Konak Restaurant also viewed

 
Silifke, Mersin (Icel)
 

Been to Tas Konak Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing