We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well located”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Office Office
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Terrace
Office
Office
Office
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Playa de Mogan, Mogan, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ubert767
Dorset, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Well located”
Reviewed 23 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

A clean and very well located apartment with superb 120 degree views of Mogan marina and coastline from the balcony. Comfortable beds and sitting area, well equipped kitchen area with basic utensils. Good wifi connection available. Friendly and helpful resident owner.
Access involves some steps but well worth the climb for the views it provides.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jshols201...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT VIEW”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Set in the old town this apartment is full of character with amazing views. The owner ,Ernesto, is friendly ,very helpful, and made the booking process easy. Towels and bedding were renewed frequently and the apartment was cleaned throughout, half way through our 11 day holiday.
The apartment is clean, and basic, with very comfortable memory foam beds. You have your own balcony with chairs and table or you can go up the spiral staircase to the roof above, where there are sunbeds, umbrellas and those wonderful views again!
Only downside is the steep uphill climb to the apartments from street level. We certainly came away a lot fitter!!
Thank you Ernesto for a lovely stay. It was great meeting you and thank you so much for your help with regards to local free parking etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views, beds, location,owner
Liked least: Steep uphill climb to apartments
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2015
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at my apartment, I always do my best to make sure my guests have a lovely stay. I hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fl4mm4ble
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Great central location. Balcony and roof terrace with nice views. Small but perfectly adequate for 2 people. Only complaint no soap in the bathroom, no dishwashing detergent or even cleaning brush/sponge for dishes, and no detergent for washing machine, so we had to purchase them all whilst there. I suppose if you are there for a week or so that might be ok, but we were only there for 2 nights. Little things like oil for cooking and coffee would also be appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clemens B
Köln
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing