We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Whiteacres week”
other travellers have booked this property
You can park next to the deck.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You can park next to the deck.
South facing living area. Comfortable double room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
You can park next to the deck.
South facing living area.
Comfortable double room
Optional cot frame firmly fixed. Can be folded under the bed if not required.
Twin adult size beds.
Full size oven, as you may use at home
Corner of the shower room, with plenty of space to store your toiletries.
Kitchen with tea, coffee and sugar. View over the fields whilst you are washing up!
Fridge and freezer, if you need to bring your own food.
Shelving in the twin room.
Corner of the lounge, gas fire and flat screen freeview TV/ DVD/CD player.
Corner of the kitchen, near alarm box.
Seating on the deck, with parasol.
View from the other end of the deck. Shows locking gate.
Space to turn into your own parking area beside the deck.
Dining area for up to 6. Another stool is in the bedroom.
Padlocked Bait box for Anglers. Can store beach toys, etc.
Parking space to fit most vehicles for this caravan, only.
Lighting around the dressing table in double bedroom.
Double bedroom wardrobes and dressing table area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
White Cross, Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MinnaMooo
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Whiteacres week”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We all enjoyed our stay here the girls (13 yr olds) especially liked the arcade and the pool. Our caravan was well equipped and comfortable. Yes there was some road noise but nothing terrible. Will definitely go again....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
We are very glad your family enjoyed their holiday, and the facilities on the caravan site. Also you found the caravan well equipped and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again, Bernadette.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
We are so glad you had a lovely holiday in Cornwall, and found our caravan really pleasant with everything you needed. Unfortunately we can not control the weather, but do our best to provide a comfortable place for our guests to stay. Thank you for leaving a review, Bernadette.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ionatan P
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent communication, clean caravan. It is a lovely site and I would recommend to families of small children.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for our 5 star review. I'm so glad the caravan met your expectations and your Family enjoyed their holiday. Please visit again. Bernadette.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
We are very glad you had a lovely break. Also found our caravan and the site clean and well equippped. Thank you for our review, and we hope to see you again. Bernadette.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Madeleine...
1 review
“White Crossp”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had a great surfing holiday. Carvan park is nice and not to far from Newquay. We had a lovely time and it was very cosy.
Thanks
Maddy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
We are glad you found our caravan cosy, and you enjoyed your holiday surfing. Hope you will visit again, thank you for leaving a review, Bernadette.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 59
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing