We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely apartment, would definately stay again!!”
other travellers have booked this property
fantastic pool in large gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
fantastic pool in large gardens
torre de andalucia view from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
fantastic pool in large gardens
torre de andalucia
view from balcony
view from bedroom balcony
spacious lounge area with doors to balcony
lounge/dining area showing bunks folded against wall
lounge area
dining area showing beds stowed away
bathroom with bath and overhead shower
bedroom with balcony off
kitchen
both bunk beds set up
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
KB2014201...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“A lovely apartment, would definately stay again!!”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We came to Marbella for our honeymoon in August 2015 and we had a weeks stay at the torre de andalucia appt 311. Although the pictures and description sounded great, when we got here it was way better than we expected. The apartment was lovely, spacious, very clean and it actually felt like home. The lady who greeted us on arrival and gave us the key to the apartment, was lovely and so very friendly, ensuring we had everything we needed, giving us tips on places to visit, eat out etc. The owners even left us a bottle of wine on the table which I thought was a lovely, kind gesture. There is a little supermarket at the bottom of the apartments which was brilliant and had all your essentials such as coffee, tea, bread etc, water and nice cheap wine :-). The pool area has a little bar/cafe where you can order food and drinks from throughout the day which was nice. The staff were so friendly. The pool itself was clean and always kept tidy.

It was such a lovely place to stay and we will definitely be staying again if we can. It really felt like home from home which can sometimes not often be said when you stay in your 'all inclusive' hotels etc. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review 311. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay so much and hope to welcome you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped, immaculate apartment. Good location.
Liked least: Can't fault our stay here.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and the choice of golf courses nearby.
Liked least: Lifeguard hours were noon until 7pm
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Merida, Spain
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing