We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
356
91
18
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
91
18
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus minute walk mykonos town party beach walking distance tropicana beach recommend this hotel airport free of charge awesome hotel super paradise beach owner george enjoy your stay pool area nice stay hotel is located beautiful pool amazing service
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Amazing view,perfect rooms! The owner of this hotel "George" was very polite and he helped us with everything we need..the brekfast was great. Rooms was so clear, pool was great and all days there was like a paradise! I will visit it again for sure!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Konstantinos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

We stayed in paradise view for two nights,had a great time.The owners George and his father are hard working sincere guys.They welcome you and guide you in all respects.The property is refurbished regularly to look new and clean.
The pool,bar,sit out are at the lobby level.The bus stop to Mykonos town is right at the Hotel gate.
The property is walk away from the Paradise beach the famous party destination.The Mykonos town is 15 minutes away by Bus.
We enjoyed the stay and the breakfast.

Room Tip: pool view or sea view on first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rahul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

George and his staff are so welcoming and friendly. They go out of their way to ensure you are well looked after and that you enjoy your stay. My husband and I enjoyed our 2 nights there immensely. You definitely get great value for your money

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shawna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

I visited Mykonos with my husband and stayed in paradise view. The hotel is lovely and has a wonderful location. The hospitality of George made this the best part of our trip. He went the extra mile to take care of all our needs and rest of the staff is also very helpful. George upgraded our room coz there was availability, arranged for an ATV for us right at the hotel, gave us a quick orientation of Mykonos, got us picked and dropped at the port and recommended some good places to eat. Will strongly recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Mykonos :)

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ChitralekhaS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017

The Hotel was excellent, value for money. George is very helpful and provides required inputs. The Hotel has excellent view of beach. The bus stops right in front of the hotel. The swimming pool is fantastic and the surrounding is prefect to lounge around.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ramesh_b4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews