We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise View Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Lyo Boutique Hotel(Paradise Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 538
US$ 415
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Beach Residence(Paradise Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 232
US$ 226
Booking.com
View Deal
Super Paradise Hotel(Paradise Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 538
US$ 432
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Giorgio(Paraga)(Great Value!)
US$ 1,295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Branco Mykonos(Platys Gialos)
US$ 1,277
US$ 1,158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 1,418/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mykonos Palace Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kosmoplaz Beach Hotel & Resort(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acrogiali Beach Hotel(Platys Gialos)(Great Value!)
US$ 260
US$ 236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 394/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 691
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
318
86
16
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
86
16
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel ownercavo paradisothe busminute walkmykonos townparty beachtropicana beachwalking distancerecommend this hotelairport free of chargeamazing hotelsuper paradise beachhot tubpick up and dropenjoy your staypool areaevery half hour
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

George and his staff are so welcoming and friendly. They go out of their way to ensure you are well looked after and that you enjoy your stay. My husband and I enjoyed our 2 nights there immensely. You definitely get great value for your money

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shawna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

I visited Mykonos with my husband and stayed in paradise view. The hotel is lovely and has a wonderful location. The hospitality of George made this the best part of our trip. He went the extra mile to take care of all our needs and rest of the staff is also very helpful. George upgraded our room coz there was availability, arranged for an ATV for us right at the hotel, gave us a quick orientation of Mykonos, got us picked and dropped at the port and recommended some good places to eat. Will strongly recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Mykonos :)

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chitralekha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017

The Hotel was excellent, value for money. George is very helpful and provides required inputs. The Hotel has excellent view of beach. The bus stops right in front of the hotel. The swimming pool is fantastic and the surrounding is prefect to lounge around.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ramesh_b4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on a girls holiday, met George at the airport and had a drink on arrival at the hotel. Felt very welcome. He was available at any time on the phone should we wish to call him. Only faults were that The bedroom was quite basic and our fridge didn't work. We were surprised just how quiet this hotel was, definetly paradise!! Only a ten minute walk down the hill to the beach , and to the restaurants! Be careful walking back up the hill to the hotel at night as very dangerous and no lights. Food was fresh and tasty, The chef makes beautiful tzaziki and the waitress was very helpful. Breakfast is very Greek which was lovely and light to start the day off. We loved it here and it felt very luxurious for the price we paid which wasn't very much. Would highly recommend ,

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mona1369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

I rarely write a review but I couldn't carry anymore the guilt of not writing this review for the most amazing host I had in my life.
George, the owner goes above and beyond to make you have a wonderful stay.
I found the place very convenient, (you must drive in Mykonos not matter what ) centrally located, well equipped, clean and beautiful.
I couldn't ask for more within my budget.
I went with a friend at the end of the summer. It was still high season but George made sure that every guest was extremely well attended.
I crashed the car and was late for checkout , he was extremely kind and patient.
There was fresh breakfast every day, paradise beach is very near by, rooms comfortable and just the best service ever.
If you stay here, you won't be disappointed .
Too bad booking didn't allow me to leave a review anymore so I used TripAdvisor.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews