We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
356
91
18
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
91
18
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus minute walk mykonos town party beach walking distance tropicana beach recommend this hotel airport free of charge awesome hotel super paradise beach owner george enjoy your stay pool area nice stay hotel is located beautiful pool amazing service
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

George and his staff are so welcoming and friendly. They go out of their way to ensure you are well looked after and that you enjoy your stay. My husband and I enjoyed our 2 nights there immensely. You definitely get great value for your money

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shawna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

I visited Mykonos with my husband and stayed in paradise view. The hotel is lovely and has a wonderful location. The hospitality of George made this the best part of our trip. He went the extra mile to take care of all our needs and rest of the staff is also very helpful. George upgraded our room coz there was availability, arranged for an ATV for us right at the hotel, gave us a quick orientation of Mykonos, got us picked and dropped at the port and recommended some good places to eat. Will strongly recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Mykonos :)

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ChitralekhaS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017

The Hotel was excellent, value for money. George is very helpful and provides required inputs. The Hotel has excellent view of beach. The bus stops right in front of the hotel. The swimming pool is fantastic and the surrounding is prefect to lounge around.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ramesh_b4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on a girls holiday, met George at the airport and had a drink on arrival at the hotel. Felt very welcome. He was available at any time on the phone should we wish to call him. Only faults were that The bedroom was quite basic and our fridge didn't work. We were surprised just how quiet this hotel was, definetly paradise!! Only a ten minute walk down the hill to the beach , and to the restaurants! Be careful walking back up the hill to the hotel at night as very dangerous and no lights. Food was fresh and tasty, The chef makes beautiful tzaziki and the waitress was very helpful. Breakfast is very Greek which was lovely and light to start the day off. We loved it here and it felt very luxurious for the price we paid which wasn't very much. Would highly recommend ,

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mona1369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

I rarely write a review but I couldn't carry anymore the guilt of not writing this review for the most amazing host I had in my life.
George, the owner goes above and beyond to make you have a wonderful stay.
I found the place very convenient, (you must drive in Mykonos not matter what ) centrally located, well equipped, clean and beautiful.
I couldn't ask for more within my budget.
I went with a friend at the end of the summer. It was still high season but George made sure that every guest was extremely well attended.
I crashed the car and was late for checkout , he was extremely kind and patient.
There was fresh breakfast every day, paradise beach is very near by, rooms comfortable and just the best service ever.
If you stay here, you won't be disappointed .
Too bad booking didn't allow me to leave a review anymore so I used TripAdvisor.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews