We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
41
28
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
28
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

This is my 7th time staying at this hotel. This hotel is approx 8 yrs old. Some of the hardwares require some upgrades ex. TV, bathroom, furnitures.
Food is pretty nice here and hotel lobby and multifunction rooms are pretty good.
It is definitely a place recommended to see and stay while visiting in town.
I have stayed at Pullman hotel at this town before, the hotels and rooms are relatively smaller.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

In the last 6 years i've been going to Linyi almost once per month. For the first 4 years i've been a loyal customer of this hotel, but in the last year i changed, after a friend suggestion. Anyway, this last time i've been there once more. It looks luxury, but the details are pretty poor: when you have a shower water goes everywhere. Breakfast use to be good, and it is actually, with big variety of food, but: 15 minutes to get a fried egg is not acceptable, and the steamed tomatoes were very cold. Disappointed. I won't go back there anymore, there are much better options in town. Good things: staff very is friendly, bedroom and bathroom very clean, bed and pillows very comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SimmmViola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Absolutely startling hotel
So many restaurants and interesting aspects of this great hotel
Was recommended to us by Tianbo Shandong Chemical Company and was so glad that we went there
Also visited a great little hole in the wall bar across the road which would have been no bigger than 3m X 4m and it sold only foreign beer
The breakfast buffet at this hotel would have to be the most startling that I have ever seen
Thoroughly recommend .

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Dale W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Hugh Libby, impressive hotel. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Bathroom is well equipped and looks luxurious. Staff is friendly and gaat. I'm only staying here for one night, but could easily stay here again in the future. Good choice.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank IvanC111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

The first thing that hits you with this hotel is its grandeur. It really is a very impressive hotel both from the outside and when you enter the huge entrance foyer. Unfortunately the smell of cigarette smoke also hits you when you enter. The hotel is well located for many restaurants and a lovely park. The rooms are nice and big with good furnishings, linen, carpets and towels. Again (as typical) in China smoking is allowed so the rooms can stink. The buffet breakfast is very very impressive with a huge variety of foods including sushi.There is a gym and pool. I found the toilets interesting as they seemed "turbo powered" - so be aware.
In summary I would visit again

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Welshkiwi99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews