We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
26
31
6
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
31
6
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Booked this place to come visit family. It is comfortable and clean. Nice and accomodating staff. The restaurant is good in a comfort way. Room renovated recently and they did a great job. We will sure come back in our next visit in the region.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Christian_and_Ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We booked on line sight unseen. We were apprehensive as we had some recent bad experiences and were hoping they were behind us
The reception area was clean and well maintained. It was staffed for immediate service and they had everything waiting for me to check in
The room was upgraded and very large. For the price we paid it was well worth the room. All amenities were available and functional without doubt.
My only experience that was not to my liking was the restaurant. It was very busy and unfortunately there was only one waitress working. She did her best but it was just too busy for one person to do a good job. I was not a fan of the food either as I prefer more seasoning
All in all I was very impressed with this gem of a place and would recommend it to others visiting the area and will stay when I am through this way again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank squidzy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

This hotel is dated and in need of an upgrade.
The only issue is that there are not many other options to stay.
Food was fine.....a little over priced.
Rooms were over priced.
Front desk staff had a lot of difficulty speaking english

Room Tip: A bed and breakfast might be a better option?
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

This is a decent hotel that is clean and comfortable. Not much to do in town but I would forgo dinner at their restaurant. Service is exceptionally slow. 2.5 hours for a dinner that was a hamburger.

Breakfast is decent and again, the rooms are clean and reasonable

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank cohemm166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

If only we knew... We would have book a longer stay
This is a fantastic hotel, very clean and nicely equipped

Check in was a breathe, all done in minutes and highly informative .
Be aware that access to spa is free from 4 to 7pm only

Room has a safe , fridge , coffee machine a very nice bathroom

Beddings : top quality

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank earthflyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews