We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jawad
Solihull, United Kingdom

not worth its price, unless you have small kids or elderly travelers.

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Aug 2023
Good location, close to shrine and local markets.

Hotel needs full refresh and refurbishment, doesnt look like photos anymore. Not worth the cost they are asking.

We were a family group of 10, 4 adults, 4 kids and 2 elderly parents. Being so close helped when going out in the midday heat. Other hotel were better but involved walking further or crossing a crazily busy road. For our trip we choose this hotel knowing is negatives, as our aim was to be close to the shrine.
Date of stay: August 2023
Room Tip: if you go for full board you can eat from the Italian restaurant but drinks aren't included....
Trip type: Travelled with family
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.7 km from Qom International Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Olympic Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.0 km from Qom International Hotel
Restaurant
朝食は期待しないこと
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.1 km from Qom International Hotel
Contact accommodation for availability.
2.6 km from Qom International Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pasangan Caravansary
Contact accommodation for availability.
24.7 km from Qom International Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.2 km from Qom International Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
Vue de la terrasse de l'hôtel
Contact accommodation for availability.
FADAK
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.6 km from Qom International Hotel
Contact accommodation for availability.
View more hotels in Qom
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
10
11
12
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
11
12
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2023 via mobile

Very terrible old hotel! With small rooms and tiny toilets! The facilities of the room is aged , smells bad, rotten and dirty, AC’s not working and they don’t provide any room cleaning or any other services, and the sell even the water!
This hotel doesn’t have Wifi and the breakfast is horrible!

The only good thing about this hotel is the distance from the shrine!
The management of this hotel needs to stop being greedy and look into serious improvements !

Room tip: Don’t stay here
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 83zaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2022

the best hotel in ghom... very close to holy shrine and all local shopping center... friendly staff with professional services and delicious foods... Thank you to the hotel management...
❤❤❤
Be sure to choose this hotel...

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 488hamidg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

I visited Qom in April .it was very hot .the management did not open the AC on repeated requests.the room was extremely hot . They did not provide any cleaning service .the front desk lady was extremely rude.management need to do a better job for zairin .we visited from USA

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 518asimz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2021

My reservation was done over the phone. Arriving there I realized, that NOT ONE of all employees spoke English. They had to call someone to help out.
Best: short walk to mosque through a nice alley and shops.

Room tip: bestenfalls ein anderes Hotel suchen.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ralfiausruppsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Fact: A good hotel amongst the worst hotel nearby, A shame and a disgrace for a Shia Muslim that they can't built a good hotel for the Pilgrims of Syeda Masoma Qom SA. Aren't the pilgrims worth to stay in a pleasant environment to visit the holy Shrine?

As far as this hotel is concerned which is a four star hotel (that's what they claims), consider below important notice:
1- Wifi internet isn't available in the entire hotel
2- Washroom doors are broken from the bottom
3- A good spring mattress
4- Coffee shop is closed due to current Covid Situation
5- Restaurant is outside the hotel and you have to collect the ordered meal as they haven't staff to deliver at your room
6- Don't ask for any service from the housekeeping department (2 ladies) as they will direct you towards the path
7- More than one room is connected with one Heater, if you are feeling hot then open the windows
8- You might be locked outside the hotel as receptionist has other works to do, they can lock the main door anytime
9- AC remote isn't available
10- TV has 8 channels and no USB option
11- Broken shower in the washroom (afraid to tell the authorities, they might ask us to fix it)
12- No Covid precautions

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mtribnereza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews