We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Iiroya s
Qom, Iran

good place

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Sept 2018
the breakfast was so good... nice and clean rooms with nice hospitality...wifi was good...and the staff are very friendly and helpful...but the restaurant just have iranan foods...the beds were nice and good...
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.9 km from Qom Olympic Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.0 km from Qom Olympic Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
朝食は期待しないこと
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.0 km from Qom Olympic Hotel
Contact accommodation for availability.
3.0 km from Qom Olympic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pasangan Caravansary
Contact accommodation for availability.
23.9 km from Qom Olympic Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.1 km from Qom Olympic Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vue de la terrasse de l'hôtel
Contact accommodation for availability.
ROOM
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.0 km from Qom Olympic Hotel
Contact accommodation for availability.
View more hotels in Qom
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
4
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2
4
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017

The staff are very friendly and helpful, you can enjoy the atmosphere and their behavior make you feel you are in your own country, the breakfast was great in their nicely decorated restaurant. for other meals, the restaurant serves only Iranian food they're specialist in it, but you'll find no international dish, the rooms are neat and tidy, and big toilets available everywhere, wi-fi is medium but better than other Iranian hotels. the prices seem high but great discounts are available. so the price becomes reasonable. don't miss the friendly behavior in this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smrkzzk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2017

We stayed in a two-bedroom apartment. The beds were nice and the mattresses soft! Which is an exception in Iran...softest beds of our whole trip! The bathroom was big, the room clean and the staff friendly. We had dinner in the restaurant, which was very disappointing, so it is better to eat outside the hotel. We were the only guests in the restaurant, which was best described as a white, fluorescent lighted, wedding-ish room. The served kebab was good, the vegetarian food was lacking in imagination (some canned, cooked vegetables with rice). We left early so didn't had a chance to review the breakfast.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annesE54NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2016

We were here for 2 nights after seeing the terrible Etminan hotel. The thirth floor is renovating, we had a clean room on this floor.
Pro's: Staff on the reception is friendly and helpfull
clean renovated room and bathroom
2 km walking to the shrine, not in the middle of the rumor
good parking space if you ome with a (hired) car
good wifi on the room
small kitchinette in the room
free water
good breakfast, much more choice as usual in Iran
elevators
you can slee with open windows (not as silent as in the desert of course)
con's: daily cleaning of the bathroom fails, only changing towels
price in Qom is high -we payed 190.000 rials

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouenStephan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews