We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$132
View deal
Trip.com
FindHotel
Snaptravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (908)
Filter reviews
908 results
Traveller rating
777
103
15
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
777
103
15
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view bhimtal lake club room special thanks excellent stay family trip the hotel staff great hospitality awesome hotel delicious food room service staff behaviour wonderful experience place to stay cooperative staff live music mouth watering
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 908 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2022

Great experience, We are fully satisfied with all kind of services in the hotel, specially thanks for all supportive and responsible staff.. There were few guys in the staff like Mr. Krishna and Kanti , who is very supportive and who take care/fullfill all my requirements..

I would like suggest to all Vistor of Bhimtal, please try to stay in Harishikhar Hotel, trust me it will be become your trip amazing..

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank VinayMaxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Harshikhar, General Manager at Hotel Harshikhar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Harshikhar Bhimtal!!!

Thank You for praising our Staff for their contribution towards Hospitality.
We are really happy that you had a beautiful stay and we could be at your service.

Thank You for recommending us. We promise to the give the best service and the most happy and peaceful stay as how the nature of Bhimtal is.Please do like us on other Social Media platforms.
We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Warm Regards
Team Harshikhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2022

Excellent stay, ambience is perfect , helpful staff, great food , room quality is best, luxurious stay with live music , Nicky at the reception helped a lot friendly people loved it !!! Amazing chef Mr Balwant too !!!!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suyansh93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Harshikhar, General Manager at Hotel Harshikhar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Hotel Harshikhar Bhimtal !!!

Thank You so much for your Review and Thank You for praising about contribution towards Hospitality.
We would be delighted to see you coming again with your Family and Friends. We are at your service all the time.
Hotel Harshikhar is far away from hassle free traffic and congestion. We kept in mind that a Holiday in paradise should be peaceful.
Thank You again for recommending us to your close ones.

Warm Regards
Team Harshikhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2022

Wonderful stay, the location is amazing, just next to Bhimtal lake. The view of the lake is so peaceful, prefer lake facing rooms.

Easily one of the best hotels in Bhimtal.

Highly recommend to anyone planning a stay here.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shrias2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Harshikhar, General Manager at Hotel Harshikhar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Harshikhar Bhimtal!!!


It is a pleasure to have you stay with us at Hotel Harshikhar Bhimtal and we are pleased to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us and were well looked after by the team.Thank You for praising our staff about contribution towards Hospitality.

We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to delight you.

We all look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Hotel Harshikhar Bhimtal.

Warm Regards
Team Harshikhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2022

We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights with family. Hotel is very nice with a magnificent view of the Bhimrao. Just sitting there on the terrace is very relaxing. I would highly recommend this hotel which also provides scrumptious food.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ashish_Ec39
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Harshikhar, General Manager at Hotel Harshikhar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Harshikhar Bhimtal!!!

Thank You for praising about contribution towards Hospitality.
We would be delighted to see you coming again with your Family and Friends. We are at your service all the time.
We are grateful to you for letting us have the feedback, as it is indeed the pre-eminent barometer by which we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in providing the best of services to our valued guests.

We greatly value your patronage and your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you, in the near future to Hotel Harshikhar Bhimtal.

Warm Regards
Team Harshikhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2022

It was really a nice visit to bhimtal and the evening got even more charming cuz of the lake view from harshikar hotel. That one night with all the eving singing show was very great. I was here with Rajkumar.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ArnavKant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel Harshikhar, General Manager at Hotel Harshikhar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Harshikhar Bhimtal!!!

Thank you for your exceptional feedback pertaining to your recent visit at Hotel Harshikhar, Bhimtal.
We are overwhelmed with your meticulous way in which you make it a point to write and share your experience to other travelers.
We thank you for having taken the time to write about your experience with us. We greatly value your patronage and your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you, in the near future to Hotel Harshikhar Bhimtal.


Warm Regards
Team Harshikhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews