We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
19
9
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
9
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service bhimtal lake first floor clean rooms beautiful location place to stay reception peace nature property cons greenery comfort paragliding ambience
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Rooms.....clean excellent view Superb for Ist Floor Rooms
Food.... delicious
Location...peaceful. This hotel is about 1.5 km from main lake
USP of hotel ....lawn maintained Flowers.not so many rooms ...peace and full enjoyment.
We were there for two night. 12Aug'17 to 14 Aug'17
Complete satisfication..if u want to stay away from crowded place.
Paragliding in Bhimtaal....1 to 2 minutes show
Costs about @850/- Must one time experience

Vinay Tiwari

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vinay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Silver Tree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Vinay,

Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you liked our rooms, food and location. I am delighted to note that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments.!!

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Hotel silver tree inn is excellent and very beautiful location at bhimtal. The lake is very near from hotel. Very good weather sometime sunny and sometime rainy ....cloudy and lush green surroundings.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ashokkhareta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Silver Tree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Ashok,

Thanks for staying with us and for giving us a perfect ratings. Your appreciation of our location is very encouraging. We are very pleased to hear of your great overall stay experience. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Overall, the stay was good, staff were very attentive and cooperative. Staff were very Humble, Good & Positive Attitude given us the feel like home.
Only a bitter experience was that they forget to return my id for which I had to come back again to collect the same from Ranikhet.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kavitapurwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Silver Tree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Kavita,

Thanks for staying with us and for giving us a perfect rating. Your appreciation of our staff co operation is very encouraging. Regarding your ID, as There are many guest who check in and check out on daily basis , If you could have highlighted / reminded us while you were at our property, we could have returned it immediately. It's been a pleasure serving you. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property.

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

We had a great time. Ambience is awesome. Food is good. And staff is very friendly. They cooked according to our taste. There was an electricity problem which they took priority to and got the generators running for us. Their garden is especially beautiful, well-kept and awesome.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Paldas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Silver Tree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2017

Dear Sir,

Thanks for staying with us and for your valuable feedback and love to see your ratings and reviews and sharing your stay experience. We are happy to know the services and amenities we provided were up to the mark and hope also that you had a nice and comfortable stay. It was our pleasure to serve you as a guest. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Staff is very good,nice to speak and very cooperative.Rooms are also good.food is also good.If there is Balcony in rooms,then it would be excellent.i can recommend this property to my friends and relatives.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GUPTARK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketMyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Silver Tree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Sir,

Thanks for staying with us. We are happy to know that you liked our staff co-operation, rooms and food. We noted your concerns and will work on it. Thanks for recommending our hotel to other travelers. It's been a pleasure serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

Regards,
Customer Relationship Team | MarketMyHotel.In

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews