We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Lake view restaurant”

Cafe Veranda By Harshikhar
Ranked #5 of 36 Restaurants in Bhimtal
Price range: $7 - $32
Description: Our bakery is an integral part of Hotel Harshikar giving you the best opportunity to giving the best and freshest ingredients at your hospitality. Our bakery offers an array of baked goods, including the signature brownie, with everything from our iconic chocolate chip cookies to our delicious signature macaroons. Our mission is to ensure to give the best dinning experience to our guest.
Restaurant details
Description: Our bakery is an integral part of Hotel Harshikar giving you the best opportunity to giving the best and freshest ingredients at your hospitality. Our bakery offers an array of baked goods, including the signature brownie, with everything from our iconic chocolate chip cookies to our delicious signature macaroons. Our mission is to ensure to give the best dinning experience to our guest.
Reviewed 2 February 2022

Bhimtal has quite a few good options to fine dine and this one will always be my favourite for a beautiful view of the lake and great food. The person serving us - Mr. Chandan was very courteous and warm

Date of visit: February 2022
1  Thank Pranav22Diwedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2022

Thanks for ur great hospitality We r overwhelmed to see their staff’s behaviour..and the view was fantastic thanks for delicious food

Date of visit: February 2022
1  Thank 42meenakshim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 December 2021 via mobile

Very nice coffee☕ and amazing views and amazing hotel
Amazing cappuccino and latte nd beautiful cafe☕️ shop cafe veranda and mind blowing service and Mr chandan Arya very nice nd teem.

Date of visit: December 2021
1  Thank Wanderer00430520630
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 December 2021 via mobile

Amazing stay at hotel..staff is very friendly specially Dharmendar..Food is also good in taste and variety..must visit

Date of visit: December 2021
1  Thank Z1514XNrohits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 December 2021

The hotel Harshikhar is a amazing hotel , I loved the people nature , management , services, foods and rooms everything is perfect and amazing I would like to visit here again ❤️

Date of visit: December 2021
1  Thank shwetasangame
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Cafe Veranda By Harshikhar also viewed

 
Bhimtal, Nainital District
Bhimtal, Nainital District
 

Been to Cafe Veranda By Harshikhar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing