We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 43
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 43
US$ 37
View deal
SAVE US$ 6
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Priceline
US$ 43
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$ 43
Trip.comUS$ 41
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
478
47
15
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
478
47
15
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool card room badminton court kids play area table tennis game zone yoga room destination wedding big hotel family visit nice property front office team delicious food great experience banquet hall specially mr special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have come for a business trip and stay for couple of days it was excellent stay
Most of the beautiful it has sports facilities which is very best

It become a holiday trip though it was buiness trip

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mukul6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

Having nice and pleasant day, all activities good, staff was also caring. Service was excellent, breakfast was also great. Nice place to work as well calm and quiet. Reception staff was very supporting.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank TUKESH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

Very well maintained property. we enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Mr. Anand Thakkar for a good hospitality. And also thanks to Mr.Dhruv Ms. Dipanwita for co-operating with us. services was also good. Thanks.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mdtraveller12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Me and my family stay iscon club the fern hotel Bhavnagar my child fully enjay kinds zone area and in door out door games super nice food also good testy service good housekeeping staff good front office staff good Think so in our Bhavnagar one nice hotel.happy stay....Thank you

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 123aadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

We went with family for trip, we had fun , they had served great pure veg delicious food and very quick service , at pandemic time they are maintained guidelines ,room was fully sanitized , staff was really helpful and co operative

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shahrohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews