We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 64
US$ 58
View deal
SAVE US$ 6
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 64
View deal
eDreams
US$ 64
US$ 58
View deal
SAVE US$ 6
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
388
56
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
388
56
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr rishi open bathroom organic farming packed breakfast an extra bed highly recommend this property dressing room memorable stay amazing experience rooms are spacious delicious food great hospitality the cottages large area visiting bandhavgarh courteous staff jungle safari
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

Amazing place to stay and thankful for their great hospitality .food and service was very good and delicious. This resort has the best embience of a jungle as per the name.plenty of trees and plantations ,just feels like a forest .also had great facilities and very generous staff .thanks to Mr.Rishi Bhatt (resort manager ) for your assistance.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank aayushji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021

We were 5 couple with kids. Beautiful resort with well maintained rooms & decors , cooperative staff & good food. Special mentioned to Mr. Sunil Sharma for arranging everything write from safari to pool party & birthday party. Best moments were @camp fire gatherings in chilly weather. Ample of space to play with kids in safe & homely environment. Thx for making our holidays memorable.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 709krutis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

We stayed there for 2 days and faced frequent light outs whole day infact 3-4 times the disconnection was more the an hour.the attitude of the owner was not supporting.We tried several times to the owner but he did not receive.when we made complaint about this his behaviour was very rude n arrogant.will not suggest to those who want leisure holiday

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cruiser814776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Aranyak Resort in Bandhavgarh is a very carefully and nicely done property. They have kept care of very small things also. Rooms have all amenities of any luxury property. While we were leaving for safari they put delicious and fresh breakfast in our jeeps. Gave us blankets and hot water bags to keep us warm during safari. The food at Aranyak was the best which we ever had in Bandhavgarh. I recommend this property to all visitors of Bandhavgarh. Do check this property if you are visiting Bandhavgarh. Thanks to team Aranyak for world class experience.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank rajshreep2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Best place to visit,best food and staff services.amazing facilities like swimming pool and spa
Peaceful place
Food packages and best arrangement for Jungle Safari. Would like to be here again. Good luck

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank manojp951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews