We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
368
55
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
368
55
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr rishi open bathroom packed breakfast an extra bed last moment dressing room excellent hospitality amazing experience delicious food rooms are spacious large area visit bandhavgarh wonderful stay the cottages outdoor shower hot towels courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 431 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2020

Have been visiting Bandhavgarh since 7 years and Aaranyak since 5 years & they never disappoint rather every visit there standard is one step above.
Feel like home now.
Precious room & separate dresser area.
Team Aranyak Thanks.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jstolia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020

I stayed at this place for 2 consecutive times and they just take their hospitality a level up everytime, The Chef is amazing and understands what you need, Property is pretty calm and soothing.

Special thanks to their GM Mr.Sunil for going out of his way to accommodate the requirements.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AddJaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020

I have been staying at this property for the last 5 years and every 6 months. Great service and excellent food. Rooms are large and spacious and the bathrooms are quite large too. They in-fact have an outdoor shower as well.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sachin_Rai_FB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile

We stayed at the property for 3 nights.
The rooms and the property are more than beautiful and serene.
Ever smiling staff starting from the general manager to the individuals for room service ensures your comfortable stay.
Small gestures like the GM himself coming to receive you after the morning safaris is a perfect example of their warm hospitality.
Food served at the dining hall is delicious.
Packed breakfast for the morning safaris is a plus point.

Enjoyed the stay thoroughly.
Strongly Recommended.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 995amand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

This was my 2nd visit to Bandhavgarh in Nob 2020. Due to the previous experience(pleasant), I decided to stay here & I must say I was impressed yet again.
Everything about this resort is so excellent. The Rooms, the food, the way we were taken care , felt home. All Covid 19 related precautions are taken by the management. Resort was clean and neat, being in a forest area its well maintained. Staff is courteous, warm and friendly. Food was finger licking good & delicious. They give wake up calls in the morning for your morning safaris. They provide the breakfast boxes, water & blankets. World class service at Aranyak resort amidst the Aranya. One should definitely visit.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 341priyankan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews