We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Luxury amidst nature” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Infinity Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bandhavgarh National Park
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Infinity Resort
Delhi
Level Contributor
97 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Luxury amidst nature”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2011

Stayed at the resort for couple of nights as part of a photography trip to the tigerland. Located right on the edge of the forest, there has been occasions when tigers strayed into it in the past. However the campus is fenced now. Yet you will get haunted by fear and excitement while walking within the sprawling campus at night, specially walking back to room after dinner. The campus is nicely landscaped, rooms are aesthetically and tastefully designed. Food is also good. Tala gate of the park is couple of kilometers away. It is loctaed in a village with many luxury resorts around. If budget is not a constraint, then you will be spoilled for choices in the area.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rups33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

14 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    3
    3
    3
    0
See reviews for
6
4
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
rajasthan
Level Contributor
83 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2011

We travelled to this place Bandhavgarh primarily to see tigers , Though we took three saafris in 3 days but couldnt see even 1 tiger .. the board outside the sanctury righly said .. dont get dissappointed .. because the tiger has seen you ...

Well we stayed at this infinity resort which is beautifull .. Just 20 villas which are very nicely done , modern faclities inside the rooms , large rooms so that even kids can play .. three diffrent variety of rooms and the pavilion rooms are best ... even better than villas ..

The food is geat : homecooked style of food . the chef a local person and a ex chef of taj cook great local homcooked styule of food .

the only issue is that nobody picks up phone at reception ...

Room Tip: the pavilion room best view and large nr pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pknrajasthan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
78 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2011

We were there for just one night, though we are planning to go again end of this year with my students. The resort provides excellent service, rooms are very good, food was excellent, too and much like home-cooked food. Thanks to all staff for their really excellent service and hospitality!

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KalyaniChatterjea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2011

Hi Friends,

We would like share our experience with all of you, we had wonderful experience on Central India trip booked for 10 days and explore the Khajuraho, Bandhavgarh and Kanha. we took 4 safaris in Bandhavgarh and 5 safaris in Kanha and we were so luck to to see the tiger three times in Bandhavgarh and two times in Kanha. most exciting holiday. Our accommodation we selected Infinity Resorts in Bandhavgarh ( Villa) and the location is excelent, good food, good services and Tuli Tiger corridor is most luxurious tented accommodation in Kanha, here also the services and resorts staff was excelent. we really wants thank to Indo Pacific who has organise the trip for us.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Jacks-india
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IN
Level Contributor
55 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2011

We found a good deal for the deluxe cottage and indeed, the resort was excellent value for money.. Its on the edge of the national park, so in right season one can be lucky to sight some animals from the resort itself.

Resort staff took good care of us.. Though only one thing which should be kept in mind is that the safari booking should be done personally. We were booked for a different zone than we wanted and were a bit disappointed.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank travelerInPal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandhavgarh National Park hotels
0.0 km away
Nature Heritage Resort
Nature Heritage Resort
#2 of 12 in Bandhavgarh National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
0.0 km away
The Wildflower Resort
The Wildflower Resort
#6 of 12 in Bandhavgarh National Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
0.0 km away
Aranyak Resort
Aranyak Resort
#1 of 12 in Bandhavgarh National Park
5.0 of 5 bubbles 204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Tiger Trails Resort
0.0 km away
Syna Tiger Resort
Syna Tiger Resort
#16 of 34 in Bandhavgarh National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
0.0 km away
Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh
Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh
#17 of 34 in Bandhavgarh National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infinity Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Resort

Property: Infinity Resort
Address: Village Bijharia | P.O. Taala, Bandhavgarh National Park 484661, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Bandhavgarh National Park
Amenities:
Beach Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Bandhavgarh National Park
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,000 - ₹ 10,000
Number of rooms: 20
Also Known As:
Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh National Park, Madhya Pradesh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing