We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wlld around”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh
Reviewed 28 February 2016

this lodge is placed just near tala zone , there is a fence between tala zone and resort area...Meals were okay , we like chapati ..The lodge is well furnished , just there is a mending needed for shower tap...this lodge has a garden that contains every animal belongs to naitonal park.i saw jungle cat hunting a snake and we were told tiger prints seen inside the lodge garden..Lodge is almost near the gates ...wifi connection is just in the reception...The manager named Mohan has a lot of knowledge about wildlife and loves nature , it was pleasure to take a walk inthe buffer zone with him , i would choose this place one more time..

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank CelalCagriG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation. We have read your review that indicates you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort & services.
We also thank you for your feedback & suggestions and feel they can be instrumental in improving our guest staying experience.
We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.
Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (36)
There are newer reviews for Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

Visited Bandhavgarh with group of friends in October 2015. Every visit to the jungle is super exciting and so was this one! We chose to stay at Infinity resort after much research online... This is the only place that gave us everything within our budget... Good food, comfortable stay with big rooms which have a spacious attached bathroom... An open pool for the guests... A lot of greenery and open space to stroll around... A rejuvenating experience for all! I found this place suitable for all kinds... Bachelors, young couples, families... You name it! The staff is polite and very helpful. Manager himself gives you company and provides useful information about the forest and local area that keeps you excited about every moment you are there.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Nida A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation. We have read your review that indicates you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort & services.
We also thank you for your feedback & suggestions and feel they can be instrumental in improving our guest staying experience.
We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.
Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2016

It was my birthday and we planned to celebrate it at the same resort. The decision turned out to be so good that it made my day a memorable one. The staff was so friendly and attentive, special thanks to Mr. Mohan as he assited and and helped a lot for making both my birthday and our stay a real fun!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shibanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation. We have read your review that indicates you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort & services.
We also thank you for your feedback & suggestions and feel they can be instrumental in improving our guest staying experience.
We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.
Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

It was my wife's birthday and we decided to celebrate here..Staff is well supportive. They planned everything according to us. Food was very good..Rooms are very spacious and superb. They welcomed us with drink which was also good.. They should increase the variety in food and maintain the gardens.. Overall experience was great.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Anant B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation. We have read your review that indicates you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort & services.
We also thank you for your feedback & suggestions and feel they can be instrumental in improving our guest staying experience.
We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.
Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

We were a group of 5 adults, all wildlife enthusiasts. The resort has its good points...1. Location is excellent being adjacent to the core area. Even a tigress came visiting one night, we found footprints in the morning near the resort. Wild boars and spotted deer also frequent the property. 2. The property is very peaceful with greenery all around. 3. The entire staff was very well behaved and service was top class, although since we were the only guests during the entire stay of three nights, it can be said that the staff was not really tested. However, we got full attention and good service so cant complain. 4. Excellent food and safari arrangements. The drivers of the jeeps were good. We had Dadu as our driver in all our safaris who was knowledgeable and extremely good. Shri Solanki, the in-charge of the resort and all the other supporting staff were very good and we had very good stay of three nights.
5. The cleaning of the rooms and resort was tip-top. No issues here.

Cons: Not really at the price. However, the arrangement of hot water in out room was not adequate and despite bringing this to the notice of the staff, they were unable to correct this to our satisfaction. Further, it is imperative to clean the room when the guests return from a long morning safari after more than 6 hours. The resort ppl do not clean the room on the day of check-out. We didn't find this policy acceptable. we need clean rooms whenever we return from morning safari. Don't change the sheets, just freshenup the bathroom at least.

Finally giving the rating as 'very good' only because the service of any resort is really made to test when there is at least 50-60% occupancy. With only two rooms occupied, the service was not really tested. May be next time. Cheers.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kumar781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Infinityr, Director of Sales at Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Infinity Resorts for your vacation. We have read your review that indicates you had a comfortable and smooth stay. We are glad that you've appreciated our resort & services.
We also thank you for your feedback & suggestions and feel they can be instrumental in improving our guest staying experience.
We look forward for your continuous support and patronage. For any further assistance and feedbacks please feel free to connect with us at raajan@infinityresorts.com.
Best Wishes, Raajan Anand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandhavgarh National Park hotels
0.0 km away
Nature Heritage Resort
Nature Heritage Resort
#2 of 12 in Bandhavgarh National Park
382 reviews
0.0 km away
Tiger's Den Resort
0.0 km away
Aranyak Resort
Aranyak Resort
#1 of 12 in Bandhavgarh National Park
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Syna Tiger Resort - Bandhavgarh
Syna Tiger Resort - Bandhavgarh
#14 of 34 in Bandhavgarh National Park
72 reviews
0.0 km away
Pugdundee Safaris Tree House Hideaway
Pugdundee Safaris Tree House Hid...
#2 of 34 in Bandhavgarh National Park
290 reviews
0.0 km away
Mahua Kothi
Mahua Kothi
#7 of 34 in Bandhavgarh National Park
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh

Address: P.O Tala, bandhavgarh | District Umeria, Bandhavgarh National Park 484661, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Umaria District > Bandhavgarh National Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 34 Speciality Lodging in Bandhavgarh National Park
Price Range: ₹ 2,596 - ₹ 24,080 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bordering a well-stocked Tiger Reserve, Infinity Resorts Bandhavgarh is reminiscent of old Maharajah’s shooting lodges during the bygone days. The extensive use of local tiles, stone, inlaid marble, wood and thatch, connects our guests to the resort with the immediate environment. The colors used are mostly of the landscape - mud brown, terracotta red, fawn jade green blending seamlessly into the soothing shades of Mother Nature. The resort has been tastefully developed with an emphasis on low carbon footprint and it is well spaced out. Totally eco-friendly and self-sustaining, the resort uses solar heaters to provide guests with hot water. A distinguish looking style of double-storied pavilions, spacious tents, villas and our deluxe room will provide an assortment of accommodation for our guests to choose from. All interior décor are artistically blended to provide comfort and style. The huge guestrooms which are 600 square feet in area, do remind guests of the colonial-style architecture, mixed with Indian mastery of inlaid semi-precious stones and white marble. The resort offers plenty of sun, lush green landscapes, comfortable rooms, courteous service and a friendly atmosphere. As a premier wildlife chain resort, Infinity Resorts Bandhavgarh boasts of luxury and quality for you - as a couple, family or individual traveler. Swimming Pool - The swimming pool, refreshingly cool in summer is located adjacent to the BBQ area and restaurant. Guests can enjoy our sparkling drinks and delicious snacks while sunbathing. Wild Spa - the resort also houses a Spa with two treatment rooms providing a serene setting for your much needed rest, relaxation and rejuvenation. The Spa menu is created to reflect the ancient Ayurvedic healing methods taught to our therapists. Come and enjoy this treat after a long day in the park.Entertainment – Apart from in-room facilities at our resort, we also provide you with several leisure facilities for your full enjoyment during your stay. Madhya Pradesh has a tremendous variety of traditions and legends. So why not immerse yourself in its fascinating culture with Tribal Folk dances during the evenings, seated beside the warmth of well-lit bon fire followed by Wildlife film show and dinner. After dinner, you may have to be escorted back to your rooms as calls of wild animals can be heard frequently near our guest’s accommodations. What an exciting place to spend your holiday! ACCOMMODATION The resort offers Lakeside Pavilions, Villas and Deluxe Rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, Djubo, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Infinity Resort Bandhavgarh Bandhavgarh National Park, Madhya Pradesh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing