We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Temple View Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sai Ashram(Shirdi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
164
148
36
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
164
148
36
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspooja thaliexhaust fanground floorexcellent locationvalue for moneyroom serviceattached restaurantcoffee makersuperior roomparking facilityrooms are spaciousveg restauranthigher sideperfect stayom sai rammineral waterlast month
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything is on point as shown in Image enjoyed 1day at the temple view value for money very good place friendly staff. Neat and clean hotel Front desk staff very polite prime location Very nice just 2min walking distance.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mahendrakardatta24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTempleViewShirdi, Guest Relations Manager at The Temple View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Hotel The Temple View!!

It was a pleasure having you at The Temple view, Shirdi and thank you for sparing the time to tell us about your visit.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with a memorable experience.

We look forward to your continued patronage and assure of our best services at all times.

Warm regards,
Santosh Chulbhare
Hotel The Temple View,
Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms are good . Neat and clean . Bathroom is also neat and tidy . Rooms are fairly large in size . Rooms are moderately priced . Best point is very near to Sai temple .There is a good veg restaurant on ground floor . In front of the property you have a south Indian eating place . Staff cooperative and helpful . But if you come from Mumbai by train , you reach very early in the morning and getting the room may be delayed normally . Non- smoking rooms which may be a problem for smokers. In short , a good hotel at this price .

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nilopamdas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTempleViewShirdi, Guest Relations Manager at The Temple View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Hotel The Temple View!!

It was a pleasure having you at The Temple view, Shirdi and thank you for sparing the time to tell us about your visit.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with a memorable experience.

We look forward to your continued patronage and assure of our best services at all times.

Warm regards,
Santosh Chulbhare
Hotel The Temple View,
Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Om sai ram this is my third visit in shirdi I have booked superior room in this hotel rooms are very specius and bed quality also very good. Great the guest as memorable in other hotel I will suggest to all devotee please visit this hotel. They people are providing complimentary pooja thali at the check in time. In-house restaurant available in ground floor food quality was aowsome. Staff is very good behaiver they people escort each an every guest.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank apathan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTempleViewShirdi, Guest Relations Manager at The Temple View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to have had the pleasure of welcoming you to our hotel. It is a pleasure to know you were impressed with the luxurious stay our team crafted for you. We at The Temple View, Shirdi take pride in going out of our way to ensure everything is just right for our guests. We too would love for you stay with us again, for a longer time.
We await your next visit.

Warm regards,
Santosh Chulbhare
Hotel The Temple View,
Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Well located nearby Baba Asthan where you can visit just crossing the highway even can view from Room. All need are available at stone throw distance at reasonable rate(s). Assistance for every thing is available here with faith and trust.

Room Tip: Exemplary to meet the requirement for Darshan
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rajiw1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTempleViewShirdi, Guest Relations Manager at The Temple View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from Hotel The Temple View !!!

Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you have enjoyed a variety of our facilities. Delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a memorable stay. I will definitely share your comments with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations

Thanks & Regards
Santosh Chulbhare.
The Temple View,
Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This is the one of best hotel in shirdi.this is well maintained hotel. Quality of services are good.staff is disciplined and nice part of this hotel is they gave us pooja thali and small babas idol. Really have a great stay at shirdi in the temple view hotel.
I am strongly recommended this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank pravin p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTempleViewShirdi, Guest Relations Manager at The Temple View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Hotel The Temple View!!

It was a pleasure having you at The Temple view, Shirdi and thank you for sparing the time to tell us about your visit.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with a memorable experience.

We look forward to your continued patronage and assure of our best services at all times.

Warm regards,
Santosh Chulbhare
Hotel The Temple View,
Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews