We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
34
22
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
22
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walkable distance room service very nice experience ample parking space visit shirdi cooperative temple washroom pros mark hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2015

we have stay in this hotel with my two family and stay in 4 beds rooms, & it is very big room more than 700 sq ft. and very comfortable for stay with neat and clean, space, good food, very good service, very nice parking facility. I am recommended this hotel as excellent.

Room Tip: choose any rooms no issue its very good
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shailesh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swaroop G, Manager at Hotel Sai Bansi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Sai BANSI Shirdi !!!!

Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us.

We try to provide our guests the best in the Hospitality & appreciation from guests further encourages and motivates us in our quest of providing luxury hospitality.

If there is anything more you would like to share with us, which can guide us to make your next stay more memorable and comfortable, we would be delighted to hear from you.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.


regards
HOTEL SAI BANSI
SHIRDI
08888121121

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2015 via mobile

I was visited along with my family to Shirdi Darshan, I stayed in this hotel, nice room, Good hygiene and good service. I have taken taxi from hotel for Sighnapur and NASIK. It was awesome trip, driver was very supportive and caring, we did not feel that he is outsider and new for us. He was so cooperative and good in nature and obedient too. We enjoyed our journey like we are going through our personal car. It was very good experience with hotel as well as travel with taxi. I hope it will continue with other guests also. Please keep it up.

SKM

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Shashi Kant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swaroop G, Manager at Hotel Sai Bansi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2015

Thanks Sir,
We thank you for choosing to stay at Sai Bansi Shirdi.it was a pleasure having with you us and we hope that the services extended were you satisfaction.
thanks once again for giving us the to serve your interest and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Sai Bansi Shirdi...


Marketing Manager
Ganesh Sharma
Shirdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Visited in last week with my family and our stay was awsome. temple is very near to hotel and its pretty well maintained. Check in and check out were smooth and any calls to facilities were handled promptly.staff is very courteous,had booked two rooms on tripple occupancy on line as it was a big weekend and had specialy requeted for a good room as we had a infant baby with us,the facilities at the hotel we very good. i would like to recommend this hotel for family and friends.definatley i will visit hotel again.

Room Tip: Hot water is available from 3am to 11am.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank imsagarw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swaroop G, Manager at Hotel Sai Bansi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Thanks Sir,
thank you very much for your review and kind comments on tripadvis after your recentvisit to the hotel sai bansi shirdi.i really appreciate the feedback you have give about your experiance with us

we look forword to welcome back at hotel sai bansi shirdi.


Regards
Hotel Sai Bansi
Shirdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

Nice family hotel for comfortable stay. Rooms were clean. bedding and Linen were clean. The mattress were that new even their plastic wrapping was not removed but it didn't bother while sleeping. The wash rooms were equipped appropriately but were not cleaned properly and the fittings had loose joints and required fixing. The room service was not that good and even didn't had much options.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank douglasmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swaroop G, Manager at Hotel Sai Bansi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2015

Thanks Sir,
thank you very much for your stay and for an amazing review.

i m proud to be working with a team of fantastic indivisual who with their tremendous commitment quality service.


looking forward to welcoming you again.

thanks & regards
Ganesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015

I had a very good experience of Hotel Sai Bansi .
Pros :
Walkable distance and clear road direction ( even my kid and wife could find the direction when they were lost in temple )
Courteous and very helpful staff
Nice vegetarian food
Clean rooms & Toilet
Bathroom are well maintained
Hot water is available from 3:00 AM to 11 AM
Reasonable price

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Navneet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swaroop G, Manager at Hotel Sai Bansi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2015

Respected Sir,

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Marketing Manager
Hotel Sai Bansi
Shirdi
08888121121

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews