We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent place for a quick stay at decent price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Delta Executive
Ranked #1 of 141 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Decent place not flashy but has all basic emenities including restaurant. Restaurant doesn't have much varieties and lunch/dinner needs to be pre booked.

free shuttle is helpful but has restricted distance, as they don't want to take pain of going far due to road barricades as they need to go long way to take u turn.

You cant walk as hotel is inside but have to depend on free shuttle..

Staff are fine..

Overall an above average hotel

Room Tip: Be prepared to walk to/from temple
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ravi p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Ravi Ji. Thanks for the review sir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2016

Stayed with Family for a Night. Staff was helpful in providing me directions to the Hotel.
Pros:
Budget Hotel.
Hot water as promised starts at 4 in the morning.
Rooms a re large enough
Cons:
No Tar road to the hotel.
The road it self dosent seem to be safe. We had to cross a large group of stray dogs(atleast 30 in number), fortunately we had our own vehicle so was not an issue.
Rooms are not really up to the mark and should be maintained well in order to claim 1st Spot..

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amit_Parab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

I am not knowing how to respond for this review. I never find 30 street dogs through out my 7 years business time. Please tell me about the hotel standards if any one to change, we are ready to do so. We are giving free shuttle service almost 24 hrs now a days even though we promised from 8AM to 8PM. We are working hard to give our best services. We are ready to take any sort of advise in any manner if we are lagging behind in any of our services. Trip adviser given us top ranking basing on the reviews given by our 257 esteemed guest reviews. Thanks for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Hospitality was very good. It has a restaurant below and food was very fine.
Its little inside the main road but the best part is they have a free shuttle service which we can use anytime. The incharge Mr. Raju was very friendly and caring. Easy to locate too.

Room Tip: corner suites are large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Namratha U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Madam. Sorry for the delay and thanks for you nice 5 STAR review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

They are giving their best to serve Customer and they knows the value of customer.
Working Team is very co-operative and hotel is very neat clean and walking distance from shirdi temple although they providing pick and drop facility.

Nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Avadhut L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Thank you very very much for this fantastic review. We are very happy to see this review. Expecting you every year. Thanks once again for this great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The hotel is clean and the rooms are nice. The hotel staff are very polite and helpful. The only hitch with this hotel is the walk from the hotel to the mandir is around 5-6 minutes but the road is not walk-able when there is rain. The road gets slushy and hence we will have to depend on the hotel's free shuttle to go back and forth. The hotel staff were accommodative to drop us even at 5 AM in the morning even though the free shuttle starts only at 8 AM. BTW, they also offer free pickup from SNSI (Sri Nagar Shiridi Railway Stataion), which is about 2-3 kms away.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kramanat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Thank you very very much for this whole hearted tremendous review. We are all very happy to see this review. Our main drawback is the road sir. Recently on 15th October local councelor promised in the meeting that they will construct the new cement road within 3 months. Hope road problem will be solved by 4,5 months. Thanks again for the review sir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
89.6 km away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#24 of 81 in Shirdi
201 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#25 of 81 in Shirdi
100 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 81 in Shirdi
477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Hotel Saipancham
Hotel Saipancham
#43 of 81 in Shirdi
38 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
3.7 km away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#38 of 81 in Shirdi
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delta Executive? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delta Executive

Address: Kankuri Rd | Behind Hotel Abhishek, Opp New Prasadalaya, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 141 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range: ₹ 909 - ₹ 2,144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Delta Executive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delta Executive, a luxury hotel situated 8 minutes walkable distance from Samadhi Mandir welcomes you to Sai Darbar, Shirdi.Shirdi. We have total 15 luxurious suits. We have vehicle to give pickup and drop facilities from nearest railway/bus station and also local shuttle service from hotel to temple with free of cost. We have got Solar water facility, Lift and Multi cuisine restaurant and ample car parking. We will promise our guests our best services always. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, ClearTrip, Yatra, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, Hotels.com, TravelGuru and Djubo so you can book your Hotel Delta Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Delta Executive Shirdi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing