We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
152
95
11
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
95
11
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main road shuttle service is excellent hotel temple pickup cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Stayed with Family for a Night. Staff was helpful in providing me directions to the Hotel.
Pros:
Budget Hotel.
Hot water as promised starts at 4 in the morning.
Rooms a re large enough
Cons:
No Tar road to the hotel.
The road it self dosent seem to be safe. We had to cross a large group of stray dogs(atleast 30 in number), fortunately we had our own vehicle so was not an issue.
Rooms are not really up to the mark and should be maintained well in order to claim 1st Spot..

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Amit_Parab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

I am not knowing how to respond for this review. I never find 30 street dogs through out my 7 years business time. Please tell me about the hotel standards if any one to change, we are ready to do so. We are giving free shuttle service almost 24 hrs now a days even though we promised from 8AM to 8PM. We are working hard to give our best services. We are ready to take any sort of advise in any manner if we are lagging behind in any of our services. Trip adviser given us top ranking basing on the reviews given by our 257 esteemed guest reviews. Thanks for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Hospitality was very good. It has a restaurant below and food was very fine.
Its little inside the main road but the best part is they have a free shuttle service which we can use anytime. The incharge Mr. Raju was very friendly and caring. Easy to locate too.

Room tip: corner suites are large and sunny
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Namratha U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Madam. Sorry for the delay and thanks for you nice 5 STAR review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

They are giving their best to serve Customer and they knows the value of customer.
Working Team is very co-operative and hotel is very neat clean and walking distance from shirdi temple although they providing pick and drop facility.

Nice place to stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Avadhut L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Thank you very very much for this fantastic review. We are very happy to see this review. Expecting you every year. Thanks once again for this great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The hotel is clean and the rooms are nice. The hotel staff are very polite and helpful. The only hitch with this hotel is the walk from the hotel to the mandir is around 5-6 minutes but the road is not walk-able when there is rain. The road gets slushy and hence we will have to depend on the hotel's free shuttle to go back and forth. The hotel staff were accommodative to drop us even at 5 AM in the morning even though the free shuttle starts only at 8 AM. BTW, they also offer free pickup from SNSI (Sri Nagar Shiridi Railway Stataion), which is about 2-3 kms away.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kramanat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Thank you very very much for this whole hearted tremendous review. We are all very happy to see this review. Our main drawback is the road sir. Recently on 15th October local councelor promised in the meeting that they will construct the new cement road within 3 months. Hope road problem will be solved by 4,5 months. Thanks again for the review sir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Second visit to same hotel in my life. The only reason that took me back to this property was its hospitality. I can write pages for the review but wish to strictly keep it to the point. Excellent service in all aspect, both for solo travelers and family.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shivendra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Sir. Good evening and thank you very very much for the heart touched review. Our staff members are very very happy when I showed this review to them. These reviews will work as a real tonic for us and give us the energy to work more. Thank you very very much once again sir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews