We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and cozy hotel near Shirdi temple”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Delta Executive
Ranked #1 of 143 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 August 2016

My Parents stayed here for a night. The hotel staff very were polite and cooperative. Prior to there arrival the room was ready and they did not had to wait. The road to hotel is not paved but that is not a concern as free transport service is provided. They have ample parking space.

Room Tip: You can avail free pickup and drop facility.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kanhaiya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2016

Thanks a lot for this fantastic review sir. Hope parents reached very safely. Tell my regards to them. 10PM we droped them at railway station sir. Thank you very much for the review once again sir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is approximately 800m from the temple and hotel staff are very cooperative throughout our stay. No WiFi available, though they are providing pay and use internet facility at bit expensive rate. Rooms are very clean and hygiene. Have kids play area as well.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Satya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Thank you very much for the review sir. That day because of heavy rain there was a problem with WIFI. But we are giving free wifi in the reception and restaurant area. Thanks again for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Good Budget Hotel , Room service is good, Foods are at affordable rates , homely food available . Friendly person for room service.Very near to temple.Good maintenance . BUt perking is liitle complicated.

Room Tip: Select 1st floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank logababa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2016

Thank you very much for the review sir. When you stayed there that time there is problem in the parking. Not that problem setteled. We can keep the parking in vast area now. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

A budget hotel situated nearby NEW PRASADHALAY, almost 700m away from the main temple. Room were neat and clean, good room service. Overall, good hospitality. Locating the hotel is troublesome as it is a bit away from the main road.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shibu_Backpacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Good morning and thank you for the review. Sir we have a pick and drop free from anywhere in Shirdi and also free shuttle to temple from 8 AM to 8 PM. You can use this facility even when you check in and check out the hotel without asking anybody's help. You can just call us and we are ready for the service. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Cleanliness: Excellent
Comfort: Great
Service and hospitality: Excellent
Accessibility: Good
Restaurant: Poor
Internet: Yes

My visit was a solo, but this hotel is good for families too. It is located near the new prasadalay of the temple. The address mentions behind hotel Abhishek, but it is not exactly behind. I spent a little time searching for the hotel, finally called them up and they sent the vehicle. They have a prompt pick up and drop from the temple during the day, that's good. I did come back once at late night by walk it takes 10 min and is quite safe.
The rooms are clean and they have a TV. The walls need some painting though. Hot water is available at a particular time (4 to 11am). The staff is soft spoken, well behaved and hospitality is great. Internet access is available at a nominal cost, near the reception.
The restaurant attached does not serve tasty food. Although, it serves good tea. The neighbourhood is not clean, but the hotel can probably do nothing about that.
Overall if you want a clean budget stay with good hospitality, I would recommend this hotel, provided you don't want to stay right next to the temple queue gates. Please do not expect a star hotel, this hotel is for a good budget stay - worth your hard earned money.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank drnaveenbp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2016

Thnaks sir, thanks you very much for your professional review. In the reception area we have a free wifi facility with good speed. You might hae used our cybernet. You can use our net for free through wifi.

We have small South Indian Food restaurant because we have only 15 rooms property so that we can not afford a big multi cousine restaurant.

Thanks for the review once again sir. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.8 km away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#56 of 85 in Shirdi
69 reviews
89.6 km away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#24 of 85 in Shirdi
202 reviews
1.7 km away
Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
OYO 2644 Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
1.5 km away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#23 of 85 in Shirdi
102 reviews
0.8 km away
Saish Hotel
Saish Hotel
#60 of 85 in Shirdi
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delta Executive? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delta Executive

Address: Kankuri Rd | behind Hotel Abhishek, opp New Prasadalaya, Shivaji Nagar, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 143 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range: ₹ 709 - ₹ 1,418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Delta Executive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delta Executive, a luxury hotel situated 8 minutes walkable distance from Samadhi Mandir welcomes you to Sai Darbar, Shirdi. We have total 15 luxurious suites. We have vehicle to give pickup and drop facilities from nearest railway/bus station and also local shuttle service from hotel to temple free of cost. We have solar water facility, lift and multi cuisine restaurant and ample car parking. We will promise our guests our best services always. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Yatra, MakeMyTrip, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, ClearTrip, Djubo and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Delta Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Delta Executive Shirdi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing