We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
152
94
11
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
94
11
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is approximately 800m from the temple and hotel staff are very cooperative throughout our stay. No WiFi available, though they are providing pay and use internet facility at bit expensive rate. Rooms are very clean and hygiene. Have kids play area as well.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Satya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Thank you very much for the review sir. That day because of heavy rain there was a problem with WIFI. But we are giving free wifi in the reception and restaurant area. Thanks again for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Good Budget Hotel , Room service is good, Foods are at affordable rates , homely food available . Friendly person for room service.Very near to temple.Good maintenance . BUt perking is liitle complicated.

Room Tip: Select 1st floor
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank logababa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2016

Thank you very much for the review sir. When you stayed there that time there is problem in the parking. Not that problem setteled. We can keep the parking in vast area now. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

A budget hotel situated nearby NEW PRASADHALAY, almost 700m away from the main temple. Room were neat and clean, good room service. Overall, good hospitality. Locating the hotel is troublesome as it is a bit away from the main road.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shibu_Backpacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Good morning and thank you for the review. Sir we have a pick and drop free from anywhere in Shirdi and also free shuttle to temple from 8 AM to 8 PM. You can use this facility even when you check in and check out the hotel without asking anybody's help. You can just call us and we are ready for the service. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Cleanliness: Excellent
Comfort: Great
Service and hospitality: Excellent
Accessibility: Good
Restaurant: Poor
Internet: Yes

My visit was a solo, but this hotel is good for families too. It is located near the new prasadalay of the temple. The address mentions behind hotel Abhishek, but it is not exactly behind. I spent a little time searching for the hotel, finally called them up and they sent the vehicle. They have a prompt pick up and drop from the temple during the day, that's good. I did come back once at late night by walk it takes 10 min and is quite safe.
The rooms are clean and they have a TV. The walls need some painting though. Hot water is available at a particular time (4 to 11am). The staff is soft spoken, well behaved and hospitality is great. Internet access is available at a nominal cost, near the reception.
The restaurant attached does not serve tasty food. Although, it serves good tea. The neighbourhood is not clean, but the hotel can probably do nothing about that.
Overall if you want a clean budget stay with good hospitality, I would recommend this hotel, provided you don't want to stay right next to the temple queue gates. Please do not expect a star hotel, this hotel is for a good budget stay - worth your hard earned money.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank drnaveenbp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2016

Thnaks sir, thanks you very much for your professional review. In the reception area we have a free wifi facility with good speed. You might hae used our cybernet. You can use our net for free through wifi.

We have small South Indian Food restaurant because we have only 15 rooms property so that we can not afford a big multi cousine restaurant.

Thanks for the review once again sir. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

One of the finest budget hotels. Located in the near temple, this is a very good hotel. We were a group of friends with 3 family and we all enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Very good service and well trained staff. hotel arranged pick up and drop facility night 9 to 10 p.m
Stay in feb 2015

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms are good
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skumar789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldeltaexecutive, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2016

Thank you for thereview sir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews