We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rooms are good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Ranked #20 of 80 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
1 review
“rooms are good”
Reviewed 19 August 2012

hello all my suggestion as i visited sujal heritage on 18 th aug 2012 the rooms are good and the hospitality is also good......but the service of the restaurant is worst... people are not bothered for the odrer and then later the food is ready in kitchen but there is no one to bring the food outside the waiters are not trained they dont know how to tackle with customers.....over all staying experience was good but restaurant experience was worst so think twice to stay there.... or better if u stay there go and have food outside the hotel or else u will have to suffer a lot as i did

thanxxx.....

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank mithu22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    46
    19
    4
    4
See reviews for
81
16
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2012

Hello Friends Om Sai Ram.

Background: I got a chance to visit Sai Darbar in the month of April. I was bit concerned about the hotels in Shirdi as few my friends told me that they are overpriced and for that price not worth at all. While searching I found this place Hotel Sujal heritage and found very good reviews on Trip Advisor, so I went ahead and booked this hotel.

My Experience: I found this place amazing, this hotel has a good parking space with driver's stay free, rooms are very neat and clean and overall premise is very well maintained, hotel staff and it's manager is very attentive, restaurant/ food is good. Sai Darbar (Temple) is just 5 mins walk-in from hotel through straight road although they have a brand new Innova running between Hotel and Temple if needed. It would be my first choice when next time I will visit Sai Darbar. I will highly recommend people to stay there. Even after my visit few of my relatives visited Shirdi on different occasions and stayed in this hotel. I got their thanks call for pointing this nice place for their stay on their return. So friends go ahead and book this hotel if you are planning to visit Shirdi, whatever pictures you might be seeing online on hotel's website, you will find this place exactly like this. Nothing fake. Om Sai Ram.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kamal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2012

Hi....

first things first i booked an A/C delux from cleartrip but the hotel guy said it is non A/C price. I was unhappy with this. Hotel is good and the employees are very friendly & helpful. Retaurent is good and cheap.

Room Tip: Food is excellent ... don't eat outside ... eat in the restaurant
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank electron615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2012

We've stayed at Sujal Heritage for 1 night.The hotel staff is co-operative.The rooms and bathrooms are clean and neat.It is just 10 mins walkable from Saibaba Temple.The food is very expensive.Really enjoyed staying at this hotel.Experience this hotel at least once when you visit Shirdi.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank ArpitAmit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2012

The hotel is a newly constructed one & the place is clean and well maintained. Hotel is at a 5 minutes walking distance from the Shirdi Temple, but is away from the hustle-bustle of the main town.

The food quality at the hotel's restaurant is just average. Better avoid food in the hotel. There are plenty of eating options closeby.

The rooms are decently sized, not too big & not too small. Room, bedsheets & bathroom were clean. Though I noticed some cobwebs in the bathroom, overall it was ok.

The service of the hotel was good. We went in the week days and were probably the only people in the hotel at that point of time. But the hotel manager enquired whether we need hot water in the morning at 3.a.m, in case we want to attend the morning aarti. One of the tubelights of our room was defective. After all their efforts when the hotel staff wasn't able to rectify it, they offered an alternative room to us.

All in all & good reasonably priced place for a single night. We stayed there for one night.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rover007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.7 km away
Hotel Reeva Regency
Hotel Reeva Regency
#26 of 80 in Shirdi
55 reviews
88.3 km away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#24 of 80 in Shirdi
198 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 80 in Shirdi
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree
0.8 km away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
1.4 km away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#17 of 80 in Shirdi
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sujal Heritage Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sujal Heritage Hotel

Property: Sujal Heritage Hotel
Address: Rui Shiv Road | Near Hotel Sun N Sand, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Shirdi
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,155 - ₹ 2,246
Hotel Class:3 star — Sujal Heritage Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Sujal Heritage Pvt. Ltd. A Star Hotel, where we are driven by passion for perfection. We are one of the finest hotels in Shirdi located at just walking distance from Shri Sai Baba Mandir. Our goal is to offer our customers great comfort, amenities and luxury at a reasonable tariff, thereby promising you a rejuvenating stress free spiritual environment and ensuring your trip is always fruitful. · Our Commitment to customer satisfaction is foremost. · We are dedicated to offer professional services. · Quality service is our promise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Yatra and TravelGuru so you can book your Sujal Heritage Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sujal Heritage Hotel Shirdi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing