We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILY WITH KIDS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi
Ranked #35 of 78 Hotels in Shirdi
delhi
Level Contributor
61 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILY WITH KIDS”
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I WENT TO THIS HOTEL AFTER READING COMMNETS FROM TRIPADVISOR AND I HAD A PLEASENT STAY WITH YOUNG KIDS.
POSITIVE POINTS.
1.Near temple walking distance
2.Well managed by the owner mr amol.
3.Neat and clean rooms.
4.Good room service.
5.Good food.

NEGATIVE POINTS.

1.Front office staff is very poor.never seen them smiling.
2.They have a in house car hire service but is very expensive.hire from outside the hotel.
3.If you eat food in the hotel pls do remember to sign the bill.they had added some unsigned food bills into my account which left a bad taste.mr amol should look into this matter.


I WILL VISIT AGAIN .
THANKS
CHARAN DELHI

Room Tip: back side room are better then the rooms on the front side.alot of traffic noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank saiworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirdi-Sai-Devotee, Owner at Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Dear Hotel Sai Krupa Shirdi customer,



On behalf of Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi management and staff, I would like to thank you for the heartfelt feedback. We appreciate your opinions highly and consider your constructive suggestions as the most important ones for our continuous improvement and service to all guests of hotel Saikrupa Shirdi.

You can reach to us anytime on mobile - 98223 76172 (Mr. Amol) or email - kotasthane_anand@yahoo.com and hotelsaikrupabooking@gmail.com . Once again thank you very much for your factual review and we hope to see you very soon in Shirdi in our hotel.

Warm regards,
Anand & Amol Kotasthane
98223 76172
for Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

75 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    32
    12
    6
    3
See reviews for
55
7
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2012

I along with my family (04 adults & a child) stayed in Saikrupa Hotel on 17.02.2012-18.02.2012.Following was my experience with the same:
1.Hotel is very much in the vicinity of the temple.
2.Ample parking space for vehicles.
3.Good hospitality especially from Mr Amol.
4.Well furnished room with neat and clean bathrooms & toilets.
5.Bedding was on an average especially the blankets & towels.
6.Cleanliness in the hotel was good.
7.TV are of old models with remotes which require to be replaced.
8.Food is good, not typically of restaurent type which I liked.If someone is fond of spicy one thn better to have your meal outside.
Overall I had a nice stay with the tarrif i paid and want to stay again if get a chance in future

Abhishek Tripathi
Mumbai

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank abhi_gate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirdi-Sai-Devotee, Owner at Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Dear Hotel Sai Krupa Shirdi customer,



On behalf of Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi management and staff, I would like to thank you for the heartfelt feedback. We appreciate your opinions highly and consider your constructive suggestions as the most important ones for our continuous improvement and service to all guests of hotel Saikrupa Shirdi.

You can reach to us anytime on mobile - 98223 76172 (Mr. Amol) or email - kotasthane_anand@yahoo.com and hotelsaikrupabooking@gmail.com . Once again thank you very much for your factual review and we hope to see you very soon in Shirdi in our hotel.

Warm regards,
Anand & Amol Kotasthane
98223 76172
for Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodhpur, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2012

Good family hotel where you can sense a calm positive feeling once you step in , comfortable , good service and at a 5-7 mins walking distance from main temple gate . Stayed at Hotel Sai Krupa in Oct,11 and have booked it again for March 12 . One thing worth mentioning is that they do care about their repeat business . Recommended .

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SaiND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirdi-Sai-Devotee, Owner at Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Dear Hotel Sai Krupa Shirdi customer,



On behalf of Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi management and staff, I would like to thank you for the heartfelt feedback. We appreciate your opinions highly and consider your constructive suggestions as the most important ones for our continuous improvement and service to all guests of hotel Saikrupa Shirdi.

You can reach to us anytime on mobile - 98223 76172 (Mr. Amol) or email - kotasthane_anand@yahoo.com and hotelsaikrupabooking@gmail.com . Once again thank you very much for your factual review and we hope to see you very soon in Shirdi in our hotel.

Warm regards,
Anand & Amol Kotasthane
98223 76172
for Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2011

We stayed in 3 bedroom accommodation, the Hotel is just renovated, Beds are very old and need to be replaced. blankets and towels are not clean and neat. The hotel has restaurant inside, food is Ok. Hotle is nearby to Temple.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kannan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirdi-Sai-Devotee, Owner at Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Dear Hotel Sai Krupa Shirdi customer,

On behalf of Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi management and staff, we would like to thank you for the heartfelt feedback. We appreciate your opinions highly and consider your constructive suggestions as the most important ones for our continuous improvement and service to all guests of hotel Saikrupa Shirdi.

The look and feel of the sheets, rugs, towels is definately area of improvement. Due to extreme hard water and unprofessional Laundremats in Shirdi, we could not really achieve desired improvement in this area so far. We're now considering to outsource the services to another big city.

You can reach to us anytime on mobile - 098223 76172 (Mr. Amol) or email - kotasthane_anand@yahoo.com and hotelsaikrupabooking@gmail.com for any additional suggestions etc.

Warm regards,
Anand & Amol Kotasthane
98223 76172
for Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2011

A very good experience overall,had stayed @ Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi during Feb'2011, booked a room having 3 Beds, stay was comfortable, food (they have a restaurant at Ground floor) and room service was also very good.

Best thing was a very helpful staff & would like to specially thank Mr. Amol for arranging/communicating & guiding us in booking the hotel room online thereby enabling us to book confirm train tickets on time.

The view (Top of the Main Mandir) is visible from the Balcony of Hotel, justifying the close location of the Hotel.

Only Wished if the beds provided in the hotel room are little more longer (as we are above 6'3" height people) & if they can provide Almirah or Wardrobe in the room.

Would be visiting Shirdi again during Jan'12, looking forward to stay in the same hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms near the Balcony facing the Mandir are always preferred, but only depending upon the availabil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank pilgrimage_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirdi-Sai-Devotee, Owner at Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Dear Hotel Sai Krupa Shirdi customer,

On behalf of Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi management and staff, we would like to thank you for the heartfelt feedback. We appreciate your opinions highly and consider your constructive suggestions as the most important ones for our continuous improvement and service to all guests of hotel Saikrupa Shirdi.

You can reach to us anytime on mobile - 098223 76172 (Mr. Amol) or email - kotasthane_anand@yahoo.com and hotelsaikrupabooking@gmail.com for any additional suggestions etc.

Warm regards,
Anand & Amol Kotasthane
98223 76172
for Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Golden View
Hotel Golden View
#26 of 78 in Shirdi
10 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Sai Suraj Palace
Hotel Sai Suraj Palace
#64 of 78 in Shirdi
17 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Sai Suraj Park
Hotel Sai Suraj Park
#44 of 78 in Shirdi
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
J K Palace
J K Palace
#41 of 78 in Shirdi
12 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
#45 of 78 in Shirdi
59 reviews
0.3 km away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#15 of 78 in Shirdi
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi

Property: Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi
Address: Opposite Sai Baba Temple, Behind Municipal Office, Kankuri Road | Near Shirdi Highway, Shirdi 423109, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 78 Hotels in Shirdi
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,684 - ₹ 2,267
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi, established for over 22+ years by Dr. Avinash Kotasthane, is a 'second home' to over 2 Lakh devotees of Shree Sai Baba when they visit Shirdi. It is regarded as one of the best budget hotels in Shirdi for its commitment to deliver value for money in terms of accommodation, proven track record and customer satisfaction. The hotel is located close to the main Shirdi road, right in the center of the shopping & food market, just 2 minutes walk from the temple. Our mission is “To provide homely quality living in a reasonable price to our customers”. The hotel management believes in fixed published tariff and hence we do not change our tariff suddenly, especially in peak-seasons. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing