We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bhagyalaxmi
Nearby Hotels
The Temple View Hotel(Shirdi)
US$ 38
US$ 32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 54
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 63
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 28
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shraddha Inn(Shirdi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
93
115
22
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
115
22
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirctc packagevalue for moneytravel deskexcellent locationsai babawalking distanceshani shingnapurroom servicemain templeextra bedpleasant staytemple gateexcellent place to stayfirst floormaintained hotelreception arearound the clock
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2012

We(me and my husband) visited shirdi on 19th May, we booked an executive room at Hotel Bhagyalaxmi in advance looking at the trip advisor reviews and we were very happy with our decision,. This hotel is very close to Temple like just 2 mins walk, comfortable bedding, with neat & clean room and bathroom with 24x7 hot water supply, this is all that is required for a comfortable stay at Shirdi.Staff there are courteous, helpful and advised us well on when to go for darshan as we were short of time and were visiting first time. They also have a nice veg restaurant, food served there is really good, they also provide food in room if u ask. We would definately stay at the same place whenever we visit Shirdi next.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AmritaSarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

'OM SAI RAM' We went to Shirdi on 21st May .We were a family of 5 members along with my son who is 4. We booked 2 A/c Excecutive. The hotel is very close to the temple..just 2 mins walk. Thats a big plus point as usually we go 4 darshan atleast twice during our stay. Rooms are really nice..with comfortable bed..nice LCD tv..small coffee table near the window with chairs...The bathroom also is nice however if u compare it with the room its a letdown. The hotel has a inhouse vegetarian restuarant. They serve really nice and fresh food. We had lunch & dinner there and it was really nice. The staff though not polished are extremely polite and eager to help.Minute details like less spicy dal for my son was followed in detailed fashion. Over all a nice place to stay in Shirdi. Would surely go back.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Namy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

We visited shirdi 3 days ago and found the hotel to be very comfortable. Courteous staff and more importantly a very neat hotel. The linen and the bathrooms were neat and tidy and the proximity to the temple is a big plus.

Room Tip: Choose a place close to the destination you want to visit
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank K V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

hotel is clean and proper manner. we stayed in an executive room sleep quality is very nice on 10 inches spring mattress with mattress protector and clean white bedsheets with comfortable pillows and silky nice duvet . food is excellent specilly dal makhani and paneer dishesh is very special .staff is very helpful and hotel is very close to sai temple.best wishesh to them!

Room Tip: we not stay in suite room but it was really luxurious and with all ammenities but it was out of our budget.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank janata1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

The Hotel is well furnished as if I am staying at home. I Bhavdeep Singh check in at 29-03-2012 just bcoz its near by temple. stayed in an A/C Executive room no 206 with my wife and mother. Room service was good. I and my decided that next time we would definately liked to check in with this hotel........ sbhavdeep50@yahoo.com

Room Tip: Rooms r very neat and clean and anyone can have a very peaceful sleep.....................................
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
4  Thank Bhavdeep50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews